Stolen Avanza

bobo

Jun 16, 2005
Klang Mali
Ok guys.. just helping my fren here.. he lost his avanza last week in front of his house in USJ.. its a brand new car which he just got like 1-2 week only.. blue colour with the plate no BJF 4493.. if seen please report police.. thanks.. hope u guys can help cause he is going to get married next week.. really pity him..

evo4g63

May 29, 2004
bobo said:
Ok guys.. just helping my fren here.. he lost his avanza last week in front of his house in USJ.. its a brand new car which he just got like 1-2 week only.. blue colour with the plate no BJF 4493.. if seen please report police.. thanks.. hope u guys can help cause he is going to get married next week.. really pity him..
sorry to hear tat, which part of usj is ur fren staying perhaps u can ask ur fren to post there.. they have a sms alert system to inform the resident in usj area

devious17

Kay Ell
no point looking for it around usj anymore,unless the thief is too stupid, the car would be in Taiping or Grik by now

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
Check around Shah Alam areas... it could still be there as it is nearer to USJ. Unless of course the carjackers are professionals.

bobo

Jun 16, 2005
Klang Mali
haih... i doubt it will be in USJ anymore ler.. cause we already looked around the whole USJ.. anyone frm other places if seen this car just report...

evo4g63

May 29, 2004
by the way bobo... mind to ask itzit been driven away? cos my kembara was been told by the opposite uncle tat it was been tow away as he hear loud lorry sound ... as i have locked the steering n gear...

bobo

Jun 16, 2005
Klang Mali
bro.. we have no idea cause when my fren woke up the car is not there any more.. lol..

funkydog

Sep 28, 2006
got study anot ???????????

hi to all sifu. wat dashboard is suitable to change the stock iswara dashboard. im confuse wit changing my frend Iswara dashboard? helppppppppppp????