Starter VR4 (Nice Sound!!)

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

Starter VR4 (Nice Sound!!)

VR4 starter

Bro! apa beza VR4 & VR4 RS? & barang tu just plug & play ke for wira 1.5 manual?

mat pilot said:
Bro! apa beza VR4 & VR4 RS? & barang tu just plug & play ke for wira 1.5 manual?

sound from vr4RS starter, more louder than VR4. yes, just P'n"P.

Dude,

that is just a original vr4 starter n instal it to our car izzit?

any other benefit we can gain other than the sound?

yo dude...
recieve your item Vr4 in good condition.. but b4 install i go service it for Rm 15:)
nice sound ... thx..help me find vr4 intercooler cheap cheap one :)

still got stock available? pm me best price and location, any place to install it? for
4g93p

bump!!

item still got stock. call/sms to order it.

i think all foreman know to install it. no modification for 4g93p. just P n P.

bro i'm using 4g93t with evo1 gear box,flywheel evo1 also..can use the starter or not??

missing_nins said:
bro i'm using 4g93t with evo1 gear box,flywheel evo1 also..can use the starter or not??

can lah. interested? :regular_smile: