Starlet Old School 3SGTE Street Power

yup. use W55 gear box from supra. most of us here also using that box. it can hold up to 800whp no problem.
even 13B rx7 also using that gear box

4SFE engine + W58 tranny in RWD setup

im still searching for the RWD carina/corona with 4SFE engine... :cry_smile:

rpm2racing said:
The fastest 3sgte turbo from puta rican now 7sc tube frame body.Runing microtech,NOS and full Methanol.Hp 875hp.

crazy monster... :shocked:

Our Malaysian here also have the 650hp set upset up of RWD 3SGTE taken from st215 with t88 turbine and using VR4 ignition coil to avoid hitting the firewall.Car is Levin 86 but never drag and drift,for show off only. 1g-gte gearbox with Lancer A174 Turbo Axle.Car look like stock levin but can wheelie like the starlet in the earlier post.Believe or not, find WBQ reg of red Levin.

I already involve with drag racing 5 years ago.From Australia,New Zealand,USA,Indonesia and Middle East.Until now im never ever see the car can whillie.If u have a photo pls pos here.Im glad if malaysian ppl can do it.In thailand the car can stand up now.Beat them..New toy come in from Pueta Rico

this guyz used nick "Bello" under microtechefi.com forum. (If I'm not mistaken) He called me twice .. so surprise .. coz I msg him ask advice regarding the tuning..so helpful

hmm.m.m... mean when can we have a chance to view the monster?! hopefully very soon or on today X nite...

He is a good person and good tuner.Jon help more about microtech with him.But the tuning is diferent with here.Pueta Rico like a kampung but many car Quickest and good technology.Do it Talam Buruk.
talam_buruk said:
this guyz used nick "Bello" under microtechefi.com forum. (If I'm not mistaken) He called me twice .. so surprise .. coz I msg him ask advice regarding the tuning..so helpful

KE 3sgt 8.86sc

This is KE 3sgte Full body 8.86sc.Crazyyyyyyyyyyyy.....:regular_smile: :regular_smile:

Damn all powerful drag toyotas seem to come from Aussie, south America, Philipines, NZ Sabah/Sarawak, Brunei & Thailand. Surprising, that the Japanese have nothing like this.

holly sh!t... i LOVE RWD 3SG...
how much can a 3SG BEAMS dual VVT-i boost with low compression rate piston?!
n what is the expected hp n torque from that?!

netmatrix said:
Damn all powerful drag toyotas seem to come from Aussie, south America, Philipines, NZ Sabah/Sarawak, Brunei & Thailand. Surprising, that the Japanese have nothing like this.

jap has too much of choices...
they usually dont do conversion of transvert mount to north south...
n they seldom play drag now a day...

TTE does a lot of research in 3SG... thus the white is more terror than the jap...