Starlet kena vandalize

tom's

bloody hell......just habis supper in syed arif walk back to car see 1 whole scratches from back to front... came back home take a closer look......the whole car kena..... damn pissed off man...... when i left sepang there is nothing on in...... just sprayed the car few months back...... my gf gonna be sad man........ should have driven my car out today.......

hope the person who did this is satisfied and he/she or their love ones will die in an accident......this i'll pray..........

aduh...really unlucky lah alvin..
poor starlet..
how come park so far away?

but it's not good to pray "he/she or their love ones will die in an accident".

aiyoooo....
who sa dare to make a toyot car upset ...
da** tut la that person ...
jus spray out only few month ...
like a pretty women got scrath in face ... KO
got scrathes in paint ...hai lat KO also..
curse that person who did it ...
u park ur car so far ?
in de dark dark place ar?

Sorry to hear that alvin.

Mah chau hai dis kind of fuckers got nothing better to do ar.. fxxcking assholes!! :mad::mad::mad:

Regards,
Mike

so sorry to hear that...my car's side mirror also get bang by motorcyclist who ride damn fast when there is a traffic light in front...there is a scratch on it also...and the mirror doesn't really work now...sigh...

aiyoo so sorry to hear that man...
one day god will repay he/she back...

sigh........dis day and age.. still got pple do such shits

Fark la! Only 2 weeks ago my car kena 2 tires punctured by these stupid fellas because i parked in front of their warehouse. Damn no signboard no parking lines also kena like that.

Now this kind of things could be pranksters work. Either someone not puas hati cause they cannot spend much time making up their cars and damage other peoples property. Alvin u pray them accident an all, i pray them be disabled. No point praying for damaging their property which can only be solved by money. See la this week if those idiots can make it in the dailies as horrific accidents.

Sometimes these kind of people damn chau hai wan. Better his/her mom and dad born a piece of meat rather then them la. Chibai only.

Sorry for sounding so brutal, but shit happens.

Alvin so sorry to hear that lah bro... yeah i do hope those stewpik retarded pig pussy moron will get their day... They got no better thing to do lah.... sigh.....

Alvin,

Sorry To Hear That Larr Bro...

These Ppl Just Couldn't Live And See Other Ppl Hapiness....

Now If Go Syed Ariff... Go With My Comel Lar.....

Sh*t... Ppl....

Anyway .. Patience My Friend... Life Is A Cycle... Today Its Your Day.. Next Time Will Be That Mother F****r's Day....

No Cheers..

Aiyooo, Alvin sorry to hear that. That's why I never park my car far from me when going to public places like Syed Ariff.

I drove Volvo 240 to Sepang. Too ugly... even vandals don't want to waste their time.

Alvin, sorry to hear that too, shit lar the guy, is she/he eating too full and nothing to do with???? scratch other ppls car for fun, don't just pray then die in accident, " CURST THEM ", u don't even know my CRV kena also last two month ago.....hope that guy who did on my CRV been knock by car and fly over to another lane yet crash by another car again..........

haiya,....ramai org dengki sama starlet la sekarang,..wa punya kereta pun kena calar,....apa la,...kita bukan buat salah sama orang,...itupun org dengki ka???

ya usj...the traffic light there just in front of summit...how do you know at usj? =(
no need lar until wack people...

djario69 said:
in usj ah bro? if i see these fuckers i'll wack them man, sorry to hear that