st185 manual 4wd complete gearbox axcel etc.

sy_omar

Jul 26, 2005
Kinrara
just want to know... how much it value....

how much can sell? ori engine is 3sgte miledge 122K.

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
I found one few months back selling for 5K+ (seems to be moded but not sure about the Axel) near Kinrara, not sure if we are referring to the same thing:hmmmm:

PS:ur the guy with Grey ST171 with mods, saw that car in OUG a couple of times:biggrin:

sy_omar

Jul 26, 2005
Kinrara
nope... mine is standard dull maroon st171... my fren is buying st185 3sgte halfcut... but he want to use old gearbox. so he ask me how much he can sell?

tom's

subang
i sold mine for RM500 i think...can sell quickly sell no 1 wants the gearbox....the gearbox i sold last time is st205 somemore:bawling::bawling:

GT4WD

Jul 3, 2006
how many 4wd needed that? i have 2 set standby already, alvin? you have even more. lolz

tom's

subang
throw scrap metal already lor....:bawling::bawling::bawling:

Hi all,

I'm planning to diy a MegaSquirts V2.2 to my saga lmst year 2004 to convert from carburetor to EFI system.The question is the throttle body,injectors,all the sensors,fuel pump,distributor,intake manifold need to use from a set of parts from 4g15/13 efi system?All the sensors from 4g15 efi system can b work with megasquirts or not? Also how much do the hardware that i listed cost? pls give some advice n comments thank you..:biggrin: