ssup

funnyman

Jan 18, 2005
mont kiara
hey all you petrol heads out there. ssup im funnyman and yeah apa lagi nak cakap. hmm im 18 and go to college like any ohter skool boy. and yeah hope to have fun. im a damn outgoing guy love to meet new peeps. so yeah and im really freindly.

funnyman

Jan 18, 2005
mont kiara
wah liau i just post got reply already oh yeah anyways i forgot to mention who i am and wat car i drive.

car= waja 1.6 damn nice woo hoo tops of 190 no joke

sex= male

location= mont kiara

past time= just fucknig around

anyways hope you guys have a great time coz im sure i will.

funnyman

Jan 18, 2005
mont kiara
the char kuey teow nice ah in mont kiara? i noe the one in hartamas square not too bad but the one in hock lees is the best. hye to you to dude. and yeah i got nothing better to do. young dum and full of cum hahahahha B)

funnyman

Jan 18, 2005
mont kiara
hey yong my waja is stock to the max. it dosent get more stock than this so yea 190 is the tops but i think it just might be able to get to 200 but hard lah. wat car you drive?

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
hie... ;) :lol:

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
Originally posted by nclim@Jan 23 2005, 22:45
i tried my fren waja....can go up tp 210 km/h at highway.
wahh..u sure bo brother nclim...stock waja can go up2 210km/h???...walao eh.. :o :blink:

nclim

Sep 18, 2004
yes..i also shock that time..
cz my wira aredi goin at 190...thn he smoke me...damn dulan.
thn i ask him what is his speed..he tell me is 210

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
wahh...serious shit man!!! :o

funnyman

Jan 18, 2005
mont kiara
damn man 210 is sum serious speed for a waja. but then i think mine is old and its an aotu so yeah. but yeah 210 is damn gud. wow.

Any one can advice? i have a " Supersprin" straight flow muffle. tried to installed to my Waja1.6auto before, lack of pick up. what should i do or what to add to make this straight flow muffle available to my car? I'm 70% city drive, changed 4-2-1 and centre bullet. Cfu helpssss!!