SSQV - Australia

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

SSQV - Australia

Bro,

Interested in SSQV. Pls SMS me your best price (019-3533030). Do you have stock now?

Thanks for the exchange bro.. Its a pleasure doing bussiness with u. Lai lai.. buy hamsap ssqv... really good stuff! got warranty 1 year leh, no bullshit 1. Pronounds x-act HKS SSQV sounds. Sure no regret 1.Anyway, can u giv me a pic of that proEL meters? never seen it before.. Thanks

Toyotastarletep82,

hehe no problem bro, thanks :)

Zulzak,
Sorry for the late reply. You've got SMS

Benz_200T said:
hi hamsap.........

got the item already...havent tested it yet.....but seems perfect..........

here are some of the stuffs that u get when u buy the SSQV australia version....

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y270/benz_200t/22052006005.jpg
http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y270/benz_200t/22052006006.jpg

thanks hamsap....gimme a better price next time.........

maybe im taking one next month........

waaa...now buy already got `tapak`...no need to welding the universal `tapak` anymore ahh??very gud la you hamsap...lastime buy need to welding those universal tapak summore the tapak is in bronze colour not in metal finish...:)...free bump...

Wan,

Yeah heh, but no worries. I think I've got a spare universal flange sitting around. Just give me a buzz if you need one :)

haizzz... got so good kang tao, but i just bought a ori sqv.. :( bump anyway...

rotikosong,

You've got PM :)

sslz200,
hehe thx for the bump bro :)

bro..i need another unit from you...last time buy from u used it at my kelisa,now in my rb20...pm me ya best price...tq

Cannonfodder,

Thanks bro. Congrats on getting your new ride :)

Thanks, dude!

Just installed it, sounds absolutely great.

Super loud, I'm scared I might give old people a heart attack when I drive past! :D

Oh yeah, the SSQV makes a fluttering sound when not on full boost. Is that normal?

bro,

plz pm me best price??? n can i buy it without da tapak plz...

PM your best price... location KL.
Full set.

Thank you.

Connonfodder,

Not a problem bro.Try loosening the screw behind :)

Jep3003 & hurtle,

You've got PM :)

Hi Hamsap,

Can the tapak fit the original mounting place of the RB20DET blowoff directly? Or need to weld?

maxi CPF,

Based on buyers, yes.

Wideawake,

It should be a problem if you can use a rubber hose to connect the tapak with the original BOV opening :)