http://www.socialslacker.com/gallery/albums/userpics/10001/9%7E3.jpg

http://www.socialslacker.com/gallery/albums/userpics/10001/10%7E3.jpg

http://www.socialslacker.com/gallery/albums/userpics/10001/12%7E2.jpg

http://www.socialslacker.com/gallery/albums/userpics/10001/13%7E0.jpg

here's a pic of you :P

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v711/ninjaiga82/PICT2728.jpg

Originally posted by gti88@Apr 20 2005, 03:14
http://www.socialslacker.com/gallery/albums/userpics/10001/13%7E0.jpg

any more pics of the girl at the far right ..? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/happy.gif alt='happy.gif' />
[snapback]912275[/snapback]​

The girl at the far right with curly hair is Tyera. They are the new Satria R3 angels, named "R3 Speed Chickz"! :rolleyes:

CHAMPIONS IN A ROW

http://home.doramail.com/canken2/ivan_khong.JPG

TEAM FURTIVE,
Congrats and well done https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />
Special thanks for your assitance. the convoy to JB and back was fun.

http://home.doramail.com/canken2/SSO.JPG

http://home.doramail.com/canken2/julianmk.JPG
Mk84 doing the chipsmore act, on Uncle Champ

pimpin.. great picture dude.. should say hi to u.. heheheh did got the chance to say hello also...

canken.. err nice picture.. err can both of u send the picture to my email [email protected] coz in ere the picture is small loh...

thanks a mill....

pimpin, i notice there is this big dice inside ur car.. hehehe where can i get that... cool lah.. like pimp like dat.. :D

Aiks.... I thot I was out of frame? LOLOLOLOL

mk what kind of dance is this... looks like the hungga bungga.. dance...

Originally posted by MK84@Apr 22 2005, 15:36
Aiks.... I thot I was out of frame? LOLOLOLOL
[snapback]918630[/snapback]​

tat penang plate wira sedan is stock? .. personally saw it in action at sect 13 carpark shootout .. damn nice and the driver fulled wif skills oso

Originally posted by Fiki@Apr 22 2005, 16:08

[snapback]918725[/snapback]​

Hahahaha supposed to be some Maori hakka dance. But now looks like para para la pulak. LOLOLOLOLOL!

anyone got pics of my car in action?
driving very slow only, sigh nobody take pcs ka.... :(

Originally posted by MK84+Apr 22 2005, 16:37 -->
QUOTE(MK84 @ Apr 22 2005, 16:37 )
--QuoteBegin-Fiki
@Apr 22 2005, 16:08

[snapback]918725[/snapback]​

Hahahaha supposed to be some Maori hakka dance. But now looks like para para la pulak. LOLOLOLOLOL!
[snapback]918782[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

im sure mk took a lot of picture.. i think im going to his house lah to copy all the picture.. mk.. i give u 2 blank cd u burn all the picture n video can ahh?? :D

Fiki, this time around didn't take many pics. Parc ferme and the actual course too far apart. Penat ooooi. :P But pics of Speed Chickas got. Hehehehe

Mk, can you please send me the speed chikas chikas photos? or do u upload it in any site like multiply or yahoo photos? Do you have alot of the chikas photo? i would like to have them all cos i dont have my own camera to take all the chikas photos. so ok ok? :P

PICT2747.jpg

PICT2748.jpg

CHAMPIONS IN ALL OF THEIR CLASSES!

Erm...the tall fler with the cap behind is not champion, obviously. Just tumpang glamour and acting cool.

:rolleyes: