hi all,
i m just totally half manually and half software clean these virus/worms (malware) from my XP professional.
it is the toughest virus/worms i have ever clean.
it will hijack ur desktop and internet explorer, disable you from install any spyware removal, disable u to end task and making irritated taskbar icons.
i kena this worms from software crack website while searching for virtual pc patch file. if not mistaken, it is crackspider website.
those who need the tips to clean this virus/worms pls post up here, i will help by telling the steps by step method.
tool/software needed:-
1. most updated version of spybot
2. windows98SE start up disk
GTR
i m just totally half manually and half software clean these virus/worms (malware) from my XP professional.
it is the toughest virus/worms i have ever clean.
it will hijack ur desktop and internet explorer, disable you from install any spyware removal, disable u to end task and making irritated taskbar icons.
i kena this worms from software crack website while searching for virtual pc patch file. if not mistaken, it is crackspider website.
those who need the tips to clean this virus/worms pls post up here, i will help by telling the steps by step method.
tool/software needed:-
1. most updated version of spybot
2. windows98SE start up disk
GTR