sport seats

Bro,

Sure tak kacau but for your own safety, buy from a reputable brand. E.g Sparco seats, although the non-FIA models pon have to pass the strict TUV homologation test. So the strength and quality of the seat is ensured.

A good seat can help to save the life of the driver by providing crash protection and protecting the spine - it also helps to minimize injuries to the head/back in a car accident.

Please contact me if you're interested in brand new Sparco seats.

RAD
019-370 1887

hehehehe abang RAD, baik punya sales pitch. ;)

Originally posted by EG8@Feb 7 2005, 14:07
hehehehe abang RAD, baik punya sales pitch. ;)
Hehe...sales pitching is one thing...but it's the truth. That's why better to buy 2nd or used branded seats..hehehe... :P

i totally agree with bro RAD.. hehehe.. too bad i bought the recaros.. or else i get from u RAD.. the sparco specialist.. hehe.. here in penang sparcos are more expensive compared to the recaros...

I've used the celup sparco b4.. the frame totally sucks big time... it cannot support heavy shit like me... if possible.. avoid those celup brands..

Originally posted by ezwong2002@Feb 8 2005, 09:10
i totally agree with bro RAD.. hehehe.. too bad i bought the recaros.. or else i get from u RAD.. the sparco specialist.. hehe.. here in penang sparcos are more expensive compared to the recaros...

I've used the celup sparco b4.. the frame totally sucks big time... it cannot support heavy shit like me... if possible.. avoid those celup brands..
Ya la bro...big fella like u and me better buy branded seats...otherwise sure the seat ROBOH hehehehe..... :D

BTW, Happy CNY bro!

hey man...
SPARCO seat is the best man...
my friend had an accident near Sri Kembangan(The Mines)
the car almost total lost, he hit infront, back, passanger site and roof also!!!
very serious accident.. he DIDN"T WEAR SEAT BELT!!!!!!
but he is not hurt at all coz he is holding his SPARCO full bucket seat....
imagine how good izzt... :rolleyes: B)

Originally posted by ultimate_satria@Feb 8 2005, 12:17
hey man...
the car almost total lost, he hit infront, back, passanger site and roof also!!!
hhrmm...that good huh?

that's juz lucky,mb other ppl use if accident result might be different,no matter u use bucket,but remember use seat belt,useless la ur bucket if u hit something hard n u've been thrown out of the front windshield...even holding to ur bucket wont do u much if the impact force r tremendous...

ultimate_satria...

quite true.. Just wondered... what if we take a cheapo brand vs a sparco seat and test it in a accident.. what will happen? will the cheapo seat be more more fragile? ;) :huh:

hey man...
God still love him and need your friend to be on Earth.That is why

Even if you have all round airbags,and with good seat FIAA approved also ,ABS, if God wanna take your life, that's it dude.

Safety come first la dude. I always see many people driving around without using the seatbelts. Is that hard to use it?

Originally posted by Angelz@Feb 9 2005, 03:12
ultimate_satria...

quite true.. Just wondered... what if we take a cheapo brand vs a sparco seat and test it in a accident.. what will happen? will the cheapo seat be more more fragile? ;) :huh:
wahhh tai ko!!
this is "LIFE" man, canot play play ar...
but also can ask if got ppl install cheepo full bucket in acident..
i think almost the same gua but better put on seat belt la...
if the skru loose liao, whole chair fly, u'll b like "superman flying on a bucket seat"
hahaha... :lol:

Originally posted by EG8+Feb 9 2005, 21:12 -->
QUOTE (EG8 @ Feb 9 2005, 21:12 )
--QuoteBegin-ultimate_satria
@Feb 8 2005, 12:17
hey man...

God still love him and need your friend to be on Earth.That is why

Even if you have all round airbags,and with good seat FIAA approved also ,ABS, if God wanna take your life, that's it dude.

Safety come first la dude. I always see many people driving around without using the seatbelts. Is that hard to use it? [/b][/quote]
very true very true...

ppl racing in track or VIP in Merc S600 also can die if god wan u 2 go...

hey man...
Hey, how did he hold the bucket seat? Grabbed the back neck/belt hole?

It's weird.

hey...anyone seen the seats in Eneos, kepong? there's a few at the entrance with some club logos on it (SGTI, WPC, Vsixers...). Those are not for sale, and they dont have them for sale apparently..weird huh? why have it on display then...

I kinda like the seat which has the SGTi logo on it, for those of you who have seen it, anyone know what seat that was modeled from? damn nice design... :wub:

Originally posted by tks@Feb 13 2005, 15:17
hey...anyone seen the seats in Eneos, kepong? there's a few at the entrance with some club logos on it (SGTI, WPC, Vsixers...). Those are not for sale, and they dont have them for sale apparently..weird huh? why have it on display then...

I kinda like the seat which has the SGTi logo on it, for those of you who have seen it, anyone know what seat that was modeled from? damn nice design... :wub:
tks, those seats are for sale but ONLY to the car club members u mentioned. not only seats tho... theres more ;)

ah...but do u know what seats those were modeled from? (what design? from sparco ka? or OMP ka...or wat?) i want that seat!!! :lol:

not sure if its modelled from sparco/momo/recaro/omp but it is made by a local company... mind u its not just an ordinary company

if u want to know more then u'd have to join one of d clubs mentioned...