SPOOM rim Black coloured

Looking For

SPOOM rim Black coloured

Opt-ion

Feb 7, 2006
Hi, anybody out there who wants to sell their TW SPOOM in black coloured new or 2nd.

2nd not too bad laaa..condition...

But if got new one better... pls let me know

012-22 99 102
Tham

Opt-ion

Feb 7, 2006
Anyone from klang area??? Seen this rims pls let me know which shop.
Thx

JacEK

Nov 7, 2005
yo bro, new spoom cost approx RM800-900. 16". can get this price in JB. im searchin for it too.... still searching.... n searching...

gsr_libero

Oct 25, 2005
Izzit Ori Japan Or Taiwan Or Malaysia..??
Coz Around 800-900..for 16"...so Cheap..

naqib_18

Dec 12, 2005
hey guys...how bout u all juz go to diz web www.kazutogarage.com
they got diz rim...but spoom no more...they got spoon...juz go to da product list...rims...diz goods at page 10 line 5...da product item no. is (rim0000132)...

JacEK

Nov 7, 2005
da wokshop is in Batu Pahat... Kun seh Heng, 019-7056807. spoom taiwan.
i dun further info, got tis contact from my member in JB. gud luck

Opt-ion

Feb 7, 2006
I'm Staying in P.J. Preferbally i dun need to travel out of town.

But if u guys got replica MF8 & 10 pls PM me too.

e819

Dec 7, 2004
this is immitation la bro.. 1k with new tyres in klang... brand new.. shop selling.. go there n hav a look ya..

A Post Every 5 Mins

Hey guys im a hard user of tuffoil for 3 years on my proton wira and it really makes my cars feel smooth and light all the time. But recently i have heard a another engine treatment which called Lubeguard. Its very famous at foreign country expecially their engine and autogearbox treatment. Since the main content of tuffoil is PTFE, or Teflon, it claims that said tuffoil not as good as lubeguard because:

PTFE is a solid which is added to engine oil and coats the moving parts of
the...