Spoiled GSR Throttle or 2nd hand wanted..Plzz help

Looking For

Spoiled GSR Throttle or 2nd hand wanted..Plzz help

gsrking

heya, guys plzz help me out...i need a spoiled GSR throttle (preferred) or 2nd hand(good condition), oso can..As long as you have the "screw" for the ignition/timing control..
Cuz my one drop aredi...i need it urgently! Just call me at 016 3933163 cuz i dun have time to check the forum postings..Thanks!

Plzz help..Urgent!

well depends on the condition of the throttle bro, cuz i got no choice, currently got one throttle for myself, just dat the screw drop aredi, if can find a spoiled one lor..but if canot then need to get a second hand haizz..push it too hard i guess hehe ;P the price can be nego if the condition is good la...as long as the price is reasonable

How bout RM100-150?

Anyone letting go for a second hand throttle (depends on the condition) for RM100-150?
If more than dat i guess i need to go for chop shop aredi, cuz they got give warranty

If the throttle is spoiled one, i just want that ignition/timing "screw" only, maybe i'll offer ard RM30? Interested sms me or call me la, 016 3933163 TQ!

i got evo 3 throttle body..wrokign condition..going for rm100 firm..pm or sms me..017 3859991