specialist in custom everything bout manifold..

tonnka

May 29, 2008
www.tonnka.com.my
We custom everything about manifold. Our products unlike the product from China, Taiwan and Thailand.Their product thickness is only between 1.5mm to 2.0mm.
The thickness of our product is 3mm (stainless steel 304)
If you are interested please email to [email protected]
or
called : +60122222696/+60166602299 (Mr. Larry)
(Malaysia)

P/S: Pls go to the following link to view our products. Thank you

http://www.slide.com/r/mFeJJo8UsD8zZS99fr72-SDRaVwhh_r8?view=original

neil

Dec 21, 2004
nice item....
ur product is fully custom right??
what is the price tag for myvi turbo??

the manifold is done on rig or custom according to engine's bay clearance??

tonnka

May 29, 2008
www.tonnka.com.my
Hi, yes, our products are fullu custom made. I m happy to quote you the price. Do you want just the manifold or the whole full set Myvi turbo which include manifold, intercooler piping and intercooler.

clanzkiller

Oct 31, 2006
quota me the price for gsr custom manifold wit external wastegate....just the manifold...thanks.,..

tonnka

May 29, 2008
www.tonnka.com.my
Hi, Clanzkiller. The GSR manifold with wastegate is RM1,350.

The descirption of the product:

Thickness 3mm, unlike other manifold in the market especially from China, Thailand, Taiwan. Their thickness is only between 1.5 mm to 2.0mm

tonnka

May 29, 2008
www.tonnka.com.my
Hi, sugardude. Do you mean 4AGE 16 valt?? Is it an up turbo or down turbo?? What type of car you are going to install that manifold?? Please reply me, so that I can quote you the price. Thank you

clanzkiller

Oct 31, 2006
Hi, Clanzkiller. The GSR manifold with wastegate is RM1,350.

Thickness 3mm, unlike other manifold in the market especially from China, Thailand, Taiwan. Their thickness is only between 1.5 mm to 2.0mm
thanks for the info...i'll contact u if i wan..have a nice day..

tonnka

May 29, 2008
www.tonnka.com.my
Hi, The GSR manifold with wastegate is RM1,350.

tonnka

May 29, 2008
www.tonnka.com.my
Hi, Toin Toin Toin. We do dealing in custom make manifold as you can see, so your RB25det neo manifold, you need to send your car into our workshop in order for us to custom make and we can't quote you the price at the moment. We need to see your engine first. Thank You

tonnka

May 29, 2008
www.tonnka.com.my
Hi, fellow CARS LOVER...... Anyone here going to Sepang Race this weekend 31 May 2008??? We, Tonnka has sponsored a Kancil car with the Manifold and intercooler piping, if you are planning to go for the race, pls check that out!!! TONNKA is our Brand Name. Look for TONNKA!!

We do just set up a new URL, Please check that out, in order to find out more about our products.

http://www.slide.com/r/mFeJJo8UsD8zZS99fr72-SDRaVwhh_r8?view=original

Turn on your speaker....

Thank You

cmsoon

Aug 21, 2007
Bro, wht ur best price for pulsar sr20det low mount manifold with wastegate outlet? pls pm me. thanks..........

neil

Dec 21, 2004
Hi, yes, our products are fullu custom made. I m happy to quote you the price. Do you want just the manifold or the whole full set Myvi turbo which include manifold, intercooler piping and intercooler.

Actually i'm using the engine in kelisa......
can u give me separate pricing and package pricing??
where is ur shop??
how many days to leave car??
what warranty u provide??

suichuan

May 12, 2005
melacca
brother how much is the honda B16A manifold .If i want how long can make one .....Pls om me ..Tq

tonnka

May 29, 2008
www.tonnka.com.my
bro how much if u wanna do custom banana type for ALtezza and L502(on kelisa)

Hello, Altezza = RM1,700. As for L502, there is two type, do you request for 3 cylinder or 4 cylinder? 3 cylinder =RM1,250 & 4 cylinder = RM1,350

Our products thickness is 3mm, unlike others imported from Thailand, China & Taiwan, the thickness is between 1.0mm to 2.0mm

Thank you
Regards

tonnka

May 29, 2008
www.tonnka.com.my
Actually i'm using the engine in kelisa......
can u give me separate pricing and package pricing??
where is ur shop??
how many days to leave car??
what warranty u provide??

Hi, the manifold for Myvi is RM1,350 as for the intercooler piping is RM800 which exclude intercooler, blow off, clips and rubber hose, just the piping. We can't quote you the exact price as these stuff have a lots of brands in the market. So, we are not sure which brand you prefer to use. If you do have specific brands, then we are happy to quote you the price.

Thank you

Regards

Last edited by a moderator:

wayne84

Aug 9, 2005
Mallaca
im interested about my gsr manifold with wastegage ... and the intercooler piping for gsr libero intercooler .. can u give the the price ? ...

where urs location?? ...

thx ...

Mercedes-Benz has released some images and information on the F800 Style concept car. Originally due to debut at next weeks Geneva Auto Show, the F800 really is touted for its green-car technologies, but what is of greater importance to everyone is its styling. Many are saying that the F800 is the first peek at what the next generation Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class is going to look like and...