the pedal in made from carbon fiber whole piece, dun have any rubber grip...Originally posted by menace@Feb 25 2005, 16:04
03783L Pedal Set Carbon Black 172
this model the pedal got grip or not?
all the item mention above only for per seat....Originally posted by plasma@Feb 25 2005, 17:58
00914TNR Race Seat Speed Black 1,693.00
the driver sit only? or both sit?
want it? ;)Originally posted by narx@Feb 25 2005, 22:20
good shit man......
carbon looks great...
PMedOriginally posted by ongteckweng@Feb 26 2005, 09:50
pm me the price for
03740CL Gear shift Racing Carbon 127
3752 Hand Brake n/a Transparent 185
tq
Originally posted by sunnyboy+Feb 26 2005, 10:02 -->
QUOTE (sunnyboy @ Feb 26 2005, 10:02 ) --QuoteBegin-ongteckweng
@Feb 26 2005, 09:50
pm me the price for
03740CL Gear shift Racing Carbon 127
3752 Hand Brake n/a Transparent 185
tq
PMed [/b][/quote] pm replied... |
Originally posted by sunnyboy+Feb 25 2005, 17:14 -->
QUOTE (sunnyboy @ Feb 25 2005, 17:14 ) --QuoteBegin-menace
@Feb 25 2005, 16:04
this model the pedal got grip or not?
the pedal in made from carbon fiber whole piece, dun have any rubber grip... [/b][/quote] Some clarification..... The carbon pedal do comes with the grip sticker that allow the user to stick it on the pedal. my mistake... B) |
COD in PJ arear, can arrange for shipment to outstation as well....Originally posted by masvidal@Feb 26 2005, 18:48
bro, where is your location? can post laju to sabah?
PMed u.... ;)Originally posted by mavrick@Feb 27 2005, 16:20
At this point, I may be interested in your nomex bavaclava. However, I couldn't find the match to the particular design. There is a shop dealing in sparco stuff on the LDP near the sunway toll. Is that where all the stuff is kept?
Also, do you sell Sparco gloves as well?
Please pm me your best price.
dun kacau my thread la......Originally posted by narx@Feb 28 2005, 12:28
wei u masuk ur brake already?