SPA & Papaya Farm

Originally posted by akdoV@Jan 8 2005, 13:30
128++??? i go last time 178+ wo.....
u took basic package or + optional, cos my bill is 128+ only, not 178+ :(

guys

this month bahagian kongsi gelap & pelacuran IPD Selangor is making a big rush ler. today paper stated that yesterday Summit kena rush wor.

so better be carefull.

:lol: nothing wan... CITITEL NO RUSH RUSH!!!... CITITEL THE BEST!!!... ahahahha ... dun worry la..

COME COME!! who wanna TT in CITITEL!?!?

-YeeKin
-Vodka
anymore???

Originally posted by gti88@Jan 7 2005, 18:19
Blue apple close long time already lerr ..

Topaz Spa lor in Summit if in Subang.
that's what u think....

Originally posted by tanyeekin@Jan 10 2005, 16:39
:lol: nothing wan... CITITEL NO RUSH RUSH!!!... CITITEL THE BEST!!!... ahahahha ... dun worry la..

COME COME!! who wanna TT in CITITEL!?!?

-YeeKin
-Vodka
anymore???
PG Cititel also have hocker leh..........very cun but never try b4.........boh lui and shy to go this place................

Originally posted by jolin@Jan 10 2005, 18:40
I wanna jolin
ohhh :o :o :o :o
jolin, your avatar is killing ... later Tom remove your avatar or add bra (or *) to your avatar .. :lol:

Originally posted by BlackSamurai+Jan 10 2005, 18:42 -->
QUOTE (BlackSamurai @ Jan 10 2005, 18:42 )
--QuoteBegin-jolin
@Jan 10 2005, 18:40
I wanna jolin

ohhh :o :o :o :o
jolin, your avatar is killing ... later Tom remove your avatar or add bra (or *) to your avatar .. :lol: [/b][/quote]
so like tat can ar??

Originally posted by BlackSamurai@Jan 10 2005, 18:48
hahahahaha, i dunno, you better ask PM Tom for approval. :lol: :lol:
hahaha...................like tat more nice

Careful guys, some papaya farm@spa in kajang was raided by the police recently... (source: today's malay mail)

One guy was caught with his pants down... fuhhh. Imagine yourself in that situation... syiok syiok hentam this girl... about to climax, suddenly police bang open the door... lol.

He was in "seventh heaven" at a karaoke lounge and the last thing the
businessman had expected was police knocking on the room door. He ignored
the repeated knocks, thinking that his friends were playing a prank.

And despite being ordered to come out, he continued indulging himself
with a GRO until police broke down the door.

"Didn't you hear us identify ourselves?" one policeman demanded, on
seeing the businessman in a compromising position.

"Saya ingat itu kawan main gurau saja (I thought my friends were playing
a prank)," the dumbfounded businessman replied.

The businessman and his friends were among the 70 patrons at the Chat
Chong Thien (Seventh Heaven) karaoke lounge in Kajang when police raided
it.

It was like any entertainment outlet, except that regulars did more than
just sing and drink.

Located in a five-storey building in the centre of the town, the karaoke
lounge was on the uppermost floor.

While the third and fourth floors were vacated for renovations, it was on
the second floor where "other activities" took place in some 26 specially
built cubicles.

It was done in such a manner as to thwart police raids. In the event of a
raid, patrons on the second floor would be alerted and they could slip
away unnoticed.

In the operation led by Selangor Criminal Investigations Department chief
Assistant Commissioner (II) Abu Bakar Mustafa, which began at 2.30am,
police also detained 18 foreign women - 10 Indonesian, five Thai and
three Chinese - for involvement in vice activities.

Some of them were found to be in possession of forged passports, while
the others did not have valid papers.

Source:NST

papaya farm are dangerous.... just last week i saw damn alot of girls and some guys standing at balai polis damansara uptown ..i think they have to stay there for 24 hours ...

just save some money and go thailand... one night in hat yai ..maybe two hehehe
i bet u wont go to any spa or papaya/chicken farm here already :D

i not yet go thailand b4 .. so dont ask me .. :ph34r: ..gogogo

Originally posted by jolin+Jan 10 2005, 18:50 -->
QUOTE (jolin @ Jan 10 2005, 18:50 )
--QuoteBegin-BlackSamurai
@Jan 10 2005, 18:48
hahahahaha, i dunno, you better ask PM Tom for approval. :lol: :lol:

hahaha...................like tat more nice [/b][/quote]
wei no problem-ma, Jolin avatar look yummy to me,just love it!!!

Jolin,
wanna go to beach with me or not, we go nude sun bathing can ah? :lol: :lol: :lol: