Soundstream / JBL Why Buy Fake Stuff Whan You Can Buy 100% Original

ICE -In Car Entertainment

Soundstream / JBL Why Buy Fake Stuff Whan You Can Buy 100% Original

interested in 4ch jbl amp + 12 " sub. Any good offer?

hi there...im interested with JBL compenent set....and my budget is below RM400.Is there any model that stick to my budget....

bro,

do u carry some small parts of amplifier? if yes, i wil pm u the parts im looking for together with photo....

pm me ok?

thx

icemania...can u pm me your full range SS product with price???i wanna get ICE ICE BABY

please specify the model that you are looking for.

thanks!

Very good service, TOP NOTCH. Just bought an SS XSC.6 component set and a JVC player from him, installation took a bit some time but got the job done with perfect settings!

Bro, tell installer he din install the radio connector and my door power window back :emoticon_U: . I'll go find you when I get an amp and transfer all the power to the front component.

ShadowBurner,

First of all, i would like to apologise for installation delay. Regarding the radio connector & power window, please feel free to send your car over to get it fixed.

I personally will give a special discount on your next purchase.ok. Thanks for the lunch the other day.

Cheers!

Hari Raya Promotion
Price Drop !!
Pm me for latest price!!

what is the latest price???pm me all the price...all product...

wyw90,

Do you actually have any specific brand or model that you are interested in?
Please state the brand & model that you are looking for.

ok lor...give u 3brand interested...focal,JL and DLS