Some Nice Corollas

i think quite same gua.... maybe just some drilling....
coz vitz and the 2ZZ corolla... got model with same 1.5L engine....

Originally posted by e f i n i-@Mar 12 2005, 23:01
got major mounting changes? JPJ approve?
but 20K is kinda mahal ler....
no need approval lar....
just drive it like tht....
if jpj blocked, transplant back and go jpj checking lor.... :D :lol:
the engine still very new ler.....tai lou.....

Originally posted by e f i n i-@Mar 14 2005, 00:37
eh may i know..
whats the worst that could happen if kena tahan by JPJ for illegal mods?
the worst ah? ada duit tiada problem lor...
just saman lor.... if testing stil not passed, hehe..." kopi o".....
not need checking punya..... already pass.... :lol: :lol:
my fren L2, exhaust, lower spring, tinted glass....... go to jpj for changing engine verification, ten minutes "gao dim" lor.....
hahaha....... :lol:

damn chun corolla pics... :blink:

anyway lets show those rice boys what an uncles car can do :lol:

http://corogon.s59.xrea.com/mycoro.html

http://www.chargespeed.com/photo/sports-wagon/Scan18.jpg

I kinda like the reflectors of the sprinter
http://homepage2.nifty.com/autoworks/AE100-5025838r.jpg

Wagon from the front
http://homepage2.nifty.com/autoworks/AE100-0255878f.jpg

An AE110
111a.jpg

a nicely done corolla wagon
corolla_wagon_moretti1.jpg

same car different look
http://www.mni.ne.jp/~t44801/corogon34.jpg

from d side
corolla_wagon_coroside.jpg

a photoshop project :D
initial_D_100.jpg

AE92 Wagon
http://www.brisbaneperformance.com/cars/111/Wagon%2013.jpg

another AE92 Wagon
http://www.brisbaneperformance.com/cars/190/IMAGE11_2.JPG

i wish i had that bumper :P
http://catalogue.carview.co.jp/Merismus/NewOverview/v7137a.jpg

yellow marshmellow
Yellow_Corolla.jpg

Originally posted by trdturbo@Mar 30 2005, 15:27
wat about this?
[snapback]853715[/snapback]​

damn.....i have been looking for that rear light but i know it only sells in the US.

Have tried to contact them at US but too expensive their delivery charges.........

anyone knows if can find here........?

Originally posted by speedcrave+Mar 30 2005, 15:43 -->
QUOTE(speedcrave @ Mar 30 2005, 15:43 )
--QuoteBegin-trdturbo
@Mar 30 2005, 15:27
wat about this?

damn.....i have been looking for that rear light but i know it only sells in the US.

Have tried to contact them at US but too expensive their delivery charges.........

[snapback]853775[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

i saw this kind of rear lights before and i believed that you can source it locally... saw it few times tho... but my personal view is, nothing beats the original rear light and especially the US version corolla... B)

Originally posted by 4agze+Mar 30 2005, 17:48 -->
QUOTE(4agze @ Mar 30 2005, 17:48 )
Originally posted by speedcrave@Mar 30 2005, 15:43
--QuoteBegin-trdturbo
wat about this?

i saw this kind of rear lights before and i believed that you can source it locally... saw it few times tho... but my personal view is, nothing beats the original rear light and especially the US version corolla... B)
[snapback]854206[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

I know where can get it!
Drive your car go to Thailand, Hatyai!
Spare parts there very cheap!

Originally posted by trdturbo+Mar 31 2005, 14:51 -->
QUOTE(trdturbo @ Mar 31 2005, 14:51 )
Originally posted by 4agze@Mar 30 2005, 17:48
--QuoteBegin-trdturbo
wat about this?

I know where can get it!
[snapback]857073[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

you drove your car there before? B)

Originally posted by 4agze+Mar 31 2005, 17:19 -->
QUOTE(4agze @ Mar 31 2005, 17:19 )
Originally posted by trdturbo@Mar 31 2005, 14:51
--QuoteBegin-trdturbo
wat about this?

I know where can get it!

[snapback]857572[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Yes!Drove my car go there..makan angin.
I saw this kind of rear right in thailand before.
seriously, we can bring our car go to hatyai get some nice accesories part.
Sport Rims overthere also cheaper!
uploaded some corolla rear light.....have a look

Originally posted by trdturbo+Apr 1 2005, 08:02 -->
QUOTE(trdturbo @ Apr 1 2005, 08:02 )
Originally posted by 4agze@Mar 31 2005, 17:19
--QuoteBegin-trdturbo
wat about this?

I know where can get it!

[snapback]859020[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

4agze, trdturbo,

lets make a trip there someday.......convoy.....?

Originally posted by speedcrave+Apr 1 2005, 19:13 -->
QUOTE(speedcrave @ Apr 1 2005, 19:13 )
Originally posted by trdturbo@Apr 1 2005, 08:02
Originally posted by 4agze@Mar 31 2005, 17:19
--QuoteBegin-trdturbo
wat about this?

I know where can get it!

[snapback]859020[/snapback]​

4agze, trdturbo,

lets make a trip there someday.......convoy.....?
[snapback]860388[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Will do.....