got major mounting changes? JPJ approve?
but 20K is kinda mahal ler....
no need approval lar....Originally posted by e f i n i-@Mar 12 2005, 23:01
got major mounting changes? JPJ approve?
the worst ah? ada duit tiada problem lor...Originally posted by e f i n i-@Mar 14 2005, 00:37
eh may i know..
whats the worst that could happen if kena tahan by JPJ for illegal mods?
Originally posted by trdturbo@Mar 30 2005, 15:27
wat about this?
[snapback]853715[/snapback]
Originally posted by speedcrave+Mar 30 2005, 15:43 -->
QUOTE(speedcrave @ Mar 30 2005, 15:43 )
--QuoteBegin-trdturbo@Mar 30 2005, 15:27
wat about this?
Originally posted by 4agze+Mar 30 2005, 17:48 -->
QUOTE(4agze @ Mar 30 2005, 17:48 )
Originally posted by speedcrave@Mar 30 2005, 15:43
wat about this?
damn.....i have been looking for that rear light but i know it only sells in the US.
Have tried to contact them at US but too expensive their delivery charges.........
anyone knows if can find here........?
[snapback]853775[/snapback]
Originally posted by trdturbo+Mar 31 2005, 14:51 -->
QUOTE(trdturbo @ Mar 31 2005, 14:51 )
Originally posted by 4agze@Mar 30 2005, 17:48
wat about this?
damn.....i have been looking for that rear light but i know it only sells in the US.
Have tried to contact them at US but too expensive their delivery charges.........
i saw this kind of rear lights before and i believed that you can source it locally... saw it few times tho... but my personal view is, nothing beats the original rear light and especially the US version corolla... B)
[snapback]854206[/snapback]
Originally posted by 4agze+Mar 31 2005, 17:19 -->
QUOTE(4agze @ Mar 31 2005, 17:19 )
Originally posted by trdturbo@Mar 31 2005, 14:51
wat about this?
i saw this kind of rear lights before and i believed that you can source it locally... saw it few times tho... but my personal view is, nothing beats the original rear light and especially the US version corolla... B)
I know where can get it!
Drive your car go to Thailand, Hatyai!
Spare parts there very cheap!
[snapback]857073[/snapback]
Originally posted by trdturbo+Apr 1 2005, 08:02 -->
QUOTE(trdturbo @ Apr 1 2005, 08:02 )
Originally posted by 4agze@Mar 31 2005, 17:19
wat about this?
I know where can get it!
you drove your car there before? B)
[snapback]857572[/snapback]
Originally posted by speedcrave+Apr 1 2005, 19:13 -->
QUOTE(speedcrave @ Apr 1 2005, 19:13 )
Originally posted by trdturbo@Apr 1 2005, 08:02
Originally posted by 4agze@Mar 31 2005, 17:19
wat about this?
I know where can get it!
you drove your car there before? B)
[snapback]857572[/snapback]
Yes!Drove my car go there..makan angin.
I saw this kind of rear right in thailand before.
seriously, we can bring our car go to hatyai get some nice accesories part.
Sport Rims overthere also cheaper!
uploaded some corolla rear light.....have a look
[snapback]859020[/snapback]