SMS from TwistedAngel

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
man u guys can be full of crap..
zique u just blurrrrrr muahahahhahahaa.... :P :P
na na na na...

it pass olidi lo..... like me devoice last year.... working blur wat also blur.... :(

hav to wake up lo!!!!! hehehee B)

Originally posted by twistedangel@Jan 26 2005, 14:30
:angry: :angry: wanna die early eh...?
jig was nvr one...

hehehee its alwiz been someone else... :D
heheh jgn marah lar
jk oni mar

so where is my farewell gift? :)

no farewell gift for u pups..muahahahhaaa
:P

unlce wanna go oso cant la..
no transport..
thought wanna go since it will be my last convoy n tt with u guys... :(

Originally posted by twistedangel@Jan 26 2005, 18:27

no transport..
Aiya, you can still join the trip up and down GENTING mah...
Sort of like a Farewell Drive @ Genting.

Why you worry, 2 - 3 years down the road if you come back to KL, you can still join TTs mah. Won't die out wan, maybe 1 or 2 will come to TT with their babies... but still, won't change wan...

i guess its easy for u to say when ur not leaving the country....
i was talkin bout the pro hatch tt...
not goin for the genting one...

Originally posted by twistedangel@Jan 26 2005, 18:27

no transport..
why no farewell gift for me wor?
i no plc in ur heart meh? :(

:lol: :lol:
kk got la farewell gift..