SMS from TwistedAngel

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
oi said tapau for me??????

huh hungry like hell yesterdsaY waiting for the food....sigh

hey i asked what rite..
u didnt answer me...
heh..would have boght for u soemthin hehehe..
like rat poison hehehehe...
:P

muahahahhaa....

huh u this kind of putaran malaikat ah....hahahahahahahah i told u anything also can mah....end up i have to eat tuna fish in can......

tuna better than maggie k... atl least ya ate somethin else bsides that....
heehehehe nah ...im not that cruel..
but tonite u not in hehehe..so cant bring u anything oso..
when i pick my diskette frm u ill bring u somethin la..hehehehe

maybe laced with rat poison ...hehehehe...

hahahahahaha but the thing is that i eat tuna with maggie mah.....

babypups....coming tonight to the TT?????

Originally posted by mizerZ@Dec 29 2004, 10:58
hahahahahaha but the thing is that i eat tuna with maggie mah.....

babypups....coming tonight to the TT?????
tonite cannot ler, my car in workshop for spraying
and i sure have to OT wan :angry: stupid boss

aisksss
heeheh maggie still

sure sure gone case la u...
ai ever heard of bread..hehehehee
n thought of makin tuna s'wiches...