Exterior and Body

Smoke Any Ride Headlamps / Headlights Service @@ Cheap @@@@

Le3hy0r1

-

Yo guys,

I have a friend who can smoke headlamps for ANY RIDEs, and its cheaper than anywhere else WITH WARRANTY !

Time : Sundays, 2 hours max for installation
Price : ONLY RM90 (Only for Myvi, for other rides, please see below)
Warranty : 3 months no water vapor. If problem persist, FREE to re-fix !

He is experienced, careful and skillful of smoking and has smoked more than 20 over different type of cars. Just offering this service to fellow members @@@

Any ride @@@

Interested? sms me at 012-2163823, and i'll arrange for an appointment.
Thanks ~!

Recent work done ...

img0337hr6ce0.jpg

img0350uk7xd2.jpg

img0346zk8xv7.jpg

pic011vc9.jpg

My previous thread Smoke Myvi Headlamps / Headlights Service @@ Cheap @@@@ - Zerotohundred.com Forums

Celica - RM120
Myvi - RM90
Proton Wira - RM100
Perodua Kembara - RM100
Proton Gen 2 - RM110
Honda Civic EG - RM100
Toyota Vios - RM100
Honda City - RM110
Perdana - RM110
Fiate Coupe (Plastic) - RM100
Honda Accord SV4 - RM100
Avanza - RM110
Innova - RM110
Altezza - RM110
Waja - RM110

my frenz have done do it that, after few month have some crack at he headlamps..y ah?? if i do da smoke lamp from your frenz, have a waranty for that?

cookie81 said:
my frenz have done do it that, after few month have some crack at he headlamps..y ah?? if i do da smoke lamp from your frenz, have a waranty for that?

it all depends on workmanship bro ...

location = PJ, sms me if interested, i tell you exact location when you confirm

Yes kelisa can be done as long as the headlamp is plastic

i dunno wherter its plastics or not,have u done on a kelisa b4? pic maybe?

bro can done on my corolla crystal head light ar?
guaranteed no prob ?

bro..how bout new sentra?...but i dunwan black colour..i wan White colour 1..can?..how much it is? sure no problem?

nkwah said:
bro..how bout new sentra?...but i dunwan black colour..i wan White colour 1..can?..how much it is? sure no problem?

white? you provide the paint then ...
call me if interested, thanks .

btw bro my corolla head light is ori plastic no glass..
can ar? let me know....thx

Le3hy0r1 said:
white? you provide the paint then ...
call me if interested, thanks .

me provite?..i nt sure bout tat..y nt ur fren provite it oso?..how the pirce?..rm80?..thanks~~~

nkwah said:
me provite?..i nt sure bout tat..y nt ur fren provite it oso?..how the pirce?..rm80?..thanks~~~

if white that matches ur ride, its difficult ...so its better than u find the paint if not my fren will find a simple white paint which in the end may not look nice or not matching with ur ride ..
rm80 is for myvi, interested, please sms me at 012-2163823 i give u cheap cheap