Smart Tag

All Other Stuff

Smart Tag

arishan

New Smart Tag with Touch N Go card for only RM160 including RM100 credited to your card.. PM for more..a few left.

i am intrested..call me at 012-3545657...or pm me your number n i call u back...

guys, this saturday is 1st saturday..cuti...i boleh dapat paling cepat hari khamis...i have 2 set for that day(thursday)..can COD at area Mines after 7pm...so..for serious buyer only, pls confirm to me by this number 0126442288..every weeks i can release 2 to 4 sets..so..have to take turn...by the time i have it,i'll sms to u all ok..

sorry guys...this coming thursday got 5 set,not 2..so 5 serious buyer pls confirm to me starting from tonite using my number..0126442288..first come first serve...first sms or call i get starting from tonite,means that he/she is the first,second sms or call is second buyer and so on...stock never finish but kena sabar sikit saja...every week can release..

i thought touch n go must register ...??btw i need smart tag only are u selling it?

correct me if i am wrong =)

waaa the mines is better...i live in there....so as soon as possible....do sms me ok...tq...

bro.....i'll want the smart tag machine only....is it possible....?can i get only the thing and how u kira the barang.....?ok pm me ....tq