Skyline GT-R Professional Shop

DarkChild

Freed - Skyline GT-R Professional Shop

Look at the condition of the cars man...
V-spec II Nür with just 1,800KM on clock.....M-Spec Nür with 5.000KM....V-spec II with 35,000KM

Originally Posted by Boost Me
Hey all,

I know this is not Supra related, but I'm in Japan currently for work and I wanted to share a few pics I took today when I found a Skyline GTR dealership. That's right, they specialize in used Skyline GTR's. It was amazing to see so many GTR's in one place. Also, all these cars are mint condition, like new. I wish I could just take one of these R34's home with me. Also, this place has a web site, http://www.freed.gr.jp. Enjoy!

http://i30.photobucket.com/albums/c336/robbywilson101575/IMG_0010.jpg

http://i30.photobucket.com/albums/c336/robbywilson101575/IMG_0009.jpg

http://i30.photobucket.com/albums/c336/robbywilson101575/IMG_0003.jpg

http://i30.photobucket.com/albums/c336/robbywilson101575/IMG_0007.jpg

http://i30.photobucket.com/albums/c336/robbywilson101575/IMG_0006.jpg

http://i30.photobucket.com/albums/c336/robbywilson101575/IMG_0005.jpg

http://i30.photobucket.com/albums/c336/robbywilson101575/IMG_0004.jpg

http://i30.photobucket.com/albums/c336/robbywilson101575/IMG_0001.jpg

fuiyoh nampak cun siot.rasa nak beli siot n then import balik ke Malaysia. :rock:

dang thanks 2 the crap msia AP.we now hv 2 pay double 4 a GTR V Spec. :mad:

hi...guys...then u means we dun hv chance to import back?then any 1 got lobang?

skylin3lov3r said:
fuiyoh nampak cun siot.rasa nak beli siot n then import balik ke Malaysia. :rock:

dang thanks 2 the crap msia AP.we now hv 2 pay double 4 a GTR V Spec. :mad:

AP=support PROTON mah....

wat to do...live in japan i suppose :D

yalo......hope one day there is no more AP.but dun think got that day come.then if we buy from japan n import back here,wil cost alot?anyone know hw much the tax we need to pay?

Actually, I'm quite thankful skylines are not cheap. If it was, every tom, dick and harry would be driving one... It won't be exclusive anymore.
Even rite now, I think there are a fair bit of skylines on the road already. I guess people are getting rich! Why not me?!?! *laughs*
But yeah, if skylines got cheaper, they'll end up like evo's...
Our roads are flooded with evo's already... Almost like protons... :biggrin:

yeah n who nows if GTR is a tom dick n harry car there will b lotsa putra-GTR wannabe dy :mad: :mad:

DarkChild said:
Actually, I'm quite thankful skylines are not cheap. If it was, every tom, dick and harry would be driving one... It won't be exclusive anymore.
Even rite now, I think there are a fair bit of skylines on the road already. I guess people are getting rich! Why not me?!?! *laughs*
But yeah, if skylines got cheaper, they'll end up like evo's...
Our roads are flooded with evo's already... Almost like protons... :biggrin:

Actually its good sense to have lots of skylines or other jap sports cars....makes things more interesting...bigger skyline club and friends...more chances to see other skyline modifiers and share knowlegde and spare parts...cheaper tuning parts in particular as more and more shops will stock them....malaysians like evos becos of mitsu's close link to proton? who knows but evos is an excellent car...esp the handling and its chassis...

ManR34, you have good point. Malaysia has too many evos because they sell well. And Mitsubishi keeps releasing newer models and having the 'kiasu' attitude, people want the latest and trade in their old one's for new ones... Look at the depreciation of prices of the evos. It's rediculous. Especially the newer platforms, 7 onwards.
As for having more skylines in malaysia. Well, I still love the fact that it's still exclusive to some degree. Nowdays, lot's of silvias and skylines are being brought in and they're being sold like hotcakes as well. I'm so surprised to see so many running around and so many for sale already! *laughs* s15's, gtr's and especially gtt's/gtst's...

DarkChild said:
ManR34, you have good point. Malaysia has too many evos because they sell well. And Mitsubishi keeps releasing newer models and having the 'kiasu' attitude, people want the latest and trade in their old one's for new ones... Look at the depreciation of prices of the evos. It's rediculous. Especially the newer platforms, 7 onwards.
As for having more skylines in malaysia. Well, I still love the fact that it's still exclusive to some degree. Nowdays, lot's of silvias and skylines are being brought in and they're being sold like hotcakes as well. I'm so surprised to see so many running around and so many for sale already! *laughs* s15's, gtr's and especially gtt's/gtst's...

Yeah the nissan cars are really making their point in the market and i suppose u are rite, too many evos, until too many new car buyers dun even want to buy evos anymore (just like myself hehehe)...but its not like in aust. if u got an evo in aust, u belong to the 'exclusive' group, its so rare there, but lots of WRXs....so i guess its cultural mind set and trends of country in question...either way, i really love the new evo X! its farken a beauty!...

i suppose the drifting scene and the fact that NISMO are kicking ass in the Japan GT races, it is really making pple want to have FR cars, nissan in particular, so thats why those GTTs and S15s are coming on strong...
like i said...just have a look at my signature... :biggrin:

ya...i agree wat ur say is quite correct.if the GTR bcome cheaper then no more meaning liao.but i belirve when the new GTR come out,the price will drop alot n just wait for few year.then can own one liao.

DarkChild said:
Err, I beg yoru pardon? I don't quite follow...

i mean that if GTR is cheap n many ppl can afford it then it will b like evo dy n those who cannot afford GTR will potong their putra in a GTR like waja-evo potong :thumpdown

pactrik said:
ya...i agree wat ur say is quite correct.if the GTR bcome cheaper then no more meaning liao.but i belirve when the new GTR come out,the price will drop alot n just wait for few year.then can own one liao.

yeah i still like the GTR 2 b exclusive :top: not like evos :thumpdown