1.DarkChild - Open (No Date Preferences) - BNR34
2.Supremus - June is good - R33
3. Frootloops BNR34 12/6 is good for me
4.v-spec (gtt club taiko)
5.maximum3118
6.rokok sebatang - 19/6 is good for me
7. BNR - Any date
8. CSx8213x - Set a date and I try to come back KL - ECR33
9. Owtaman - ECR33 12/6 is good (might bring a fren with R32 GTS with RB26)
10. Tomiya - HCR32 19/6 or 12/6 (Hopefully rim's arrived by then xD)
11.syam79 - gtt34 19/6 ok maaa..
12.kukureja - 12 or 19 is cun - gtt34
13. Eagle - BNR34 - June 19
14. Rahim3 - 19/6 Gojilla
15. RakzakzsA - Open (No Date Preferences) - NissaN
16. Doc- anytime bring it on- kancil hehehehe
17. geber - R33
18. atermizi -ER34 -any weekend in JUNE
19. ajidsky -ER34 -12/6 & 19/6(free)
20. gti[gsr] - r32 - let me noe the date, time n place. :)
21. naskimmf - er34 - june is good :)
22. hakim - er34 - 19 jun
23. Xackstah - BNR34 - i guess date is already 19th june huh... then, 19 it is..
24. gtgh - gtt34 - count me in
25. todak - bnr32-19june cool
26. Hatta - ECR33-12/6 & 19/6(free)
27. AlvinT - ER34
28. bnr_32 - insyaAllah would make it on 19/6
29. Driftmeister ER34 - 19/6 sound good, hope to meet up Old & New guys in this gathering. Cheers!
30.khairil_1 - er34 -
31.sigairine-
32.satigue- er34-12/6 ONLY
33. Brown Prid3 786 - ER34 19/6
34. Syam Vibes - R33 19/6
35. Rellik - R34 , i'm a newbie that has a lot to learn from u guys, this is a good exposure for me :)
36. MABAM - R35 - only if it's OK with the organizers
37. Feezdya - R33
38. rs - R35
39. flabby - BNR34
40. dtx - ER34
41. Keith = White ER34
42. naklaju - silver er34 19.6.10
43. Wai88 ~ ER34

need a quick wash and wax before the gathering. any suggestions on where to go? I dont have whole day as ill be travelling down from ipoh

so i better enter elite after that shell then towards klia and exit putra height?mane bro bnr_32 nie?:hmmmm:

rokok sebatang,

it seems that you are familiar with the area.

Yes, after shell, enter elite towards KLIA, then exit Putra Heights. Then follow map.

See u there!!!

To the organisers:

1. Please invite Spike212 (Bayside Blue R34 GTR). I'll PM Blood Red his phone no.

2. Please could you assemble a register of Skyline owners i.e. contact email or numbers of the attendees. It would be very useful for future meetings, general discussions, parts etc.

Feel sooo sad I can't come due to being 7000 miles away, while my car is hibernating in KL .... :bawling::bawling::bawling::bawling:

Calling Jahax . How come i dont see your name on the list . Aren't you joining us . Come lets make this the biggest skyline gathering ever.

Gobiz... thanks! Will call him up insyallah.

GTGH... Jahax has indicated 'Insya Allah' via SMS to me.

By my count, we should get at least 50 cars showing up tomorrow! Hope everyone will make it here safely. Jangan bawak laju2 tau! ahahhahahahahahah..

need a quick wash and wax before the gathering. any suggestions on where to go? I dont have whole day as ill be travelling down from ipoh

try Raydiance at sunway mentari. i've sent my ride to their place a few times already and they do a pretty good job considering my car is white and its hard to get rid of all the grime and watermarks. its also easier to get to the elite highway from sunway too. call raymond @ 012-299-5499 as he's the owner. btw, one of the reasons i go there is because the ramp is low and you wont scrape your front lips or rear diffusers, unless you're driving a formula one car. :biggrin:

5.maximum3118
7. BNR - Any date
17. geber - R33
23. Xackstah - BNR34 - i guess date is already 19th june huh... then, 19 it is..
27. AlvinT - ER34
29. Driftmeister ER34 - 19/6 sound good, hope to meet up Old & New guys in this gathering. Cheers!
30.khairil_1 - er34 -
31.sigairine-
35. Rellik - R34 , i'm a newbie that has a lot to learn from u guys, this is a good exposure for me :)
37. Feezdya - R33
38. rs - R35
39. flabby - BNR34
40. dtx - ER34
41. Keith = White ER34
43. Wai88 ~ ER34
44. nitro ~ **R32

West Side boys will be convoying from Suku (Subang Jaya) ....ETA 5-6pm onwards to location depending on individual schedule.

try Raydiance at sunway mentari. i've sent my ride to their place a few times already and they do a pretty good job considering my car is white and its hard to get rid of all the grime and watermarks. its also easier to get to the elite highway from sunway too. call raymond @ 012-299-5499 as he's the owner. btw, one of the reasons i go there is because the ramp is low and you wont scrape your front lips or rear diffusers, unless you're driving a formula one car. :biggrin:

Thanks bro. Hopefully theres time for a wax but i doubt. Covered in 1inch dust :bawling:

bro bnr_32,
lets convoy together..we can meet at Kajang SILK and directly go there then enter the LDP towards S.Alam using LDP..I think its faster and better then using KESAS..

haa ok.. which part of kajang silk should we meet and what time? i pm u my number laa bro much easier to arrange.. see u there

Fuyohh...is 19th June is to9...sad tht i cant go n watch...haiz wish u guys enjoy n hav a great time ya =) n pls post up all ur monster car at here

5.maximum3118
7. BNR - Any date
17. geber - R33
27. AlvinT - ER34
30.khairil_1 - er34 -
31.sigairine-
37. Feezdya - R33
38. rs - R35
39. flabby - BNR34
40. dtx - ER34
41. Keith = White ER34
43. Wai88 ~ ER34
44. nitro ~ **R32
45. Andromeda ~ ER34 white
46. Raja rokan - ER34 4dr chap ayam

looks like Im the last registered here..hehe..see ya there..

hey guys, sorry i was so late. i was tied up with super gt just now and by the time i reached, it was already 8 plus... really really sorry :adore::adore::adore:

Guys,

I'd like to say thank you for showing up. All in all, I think we managed to get at least 50 cars to be there, which is somewhat an achievement.

I'd also like to apologize for any short comings in terms of the organization of the event. God Willing, it'll be better the next time around.

For those who signed up, thank you. I'll keep a database of the 'members' for future reference and activities.

For those who took pictures, please post them up on the net.

Again, thank you for coming and I look forward to see all of you again in the near future.

This is your chairman signing off... :)

Wassalam & Cheers,
Blood Red

Good work BR.. biggest gath.. should have went for the post party drive.. roads was kinda empty

Great stuff Chairman! We shall continue to make it successful!
I had an excellent drive back too with the GT-R boys. It's been a while! :burnout:

Something to CHERISHED for a very long time...great get-together BR & DC. Let's set this timeline as the official SKYLINE GATHERING yearly event. This will be sort of a carnival group gathering for everyone - newbie and old timers. Be great if we can get Nissan Tan Chong to be included since they have sponsored the ZTH forum for us all this while. If it weren't for the JGTC, im sure more will come on time and the parking lot will be filled to the brim.

Will post up some pics after delete the no.plate first...appreciate everyone's privacy. Cheers to all who came for the meet.