Skyline Club Meet - 9th April Saturday

Supremus

Merchandise
Feb 19, 2004
4th Official Skyline Club Meeting.

As usual the meeting point will be at Extreme Park @ Sunway 10 pm.

Once there we will have a short meeting which will be lead by SKAGEE (Big Boss)

We would be pleased to listen to suggestions and opinions from fellow members.

Of cos the night will not be complete without a convoy drive to a suggested destination.

For more info kindly PM SKAGEE or CHEAKA. They will be at hand.

All are welcome, regardless of age and car you drive.

Any ideas, criticism, suggestions please post here.

Jebu

hmmm hngry ghost festival huh

I think everyone will be ok if we DONT go up hill on that month ya...

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
Meet-ups as usual will be at Sunway Xtreme Park.
Time: 10pm.
(As usual i will be late due to work commitments, not to worry, kind members like SpaceCowboy, Magic55, Jebu, Cheaka, Skagee, etc will keep you guys company)

We really want input from members on the agenda for the coming meet.

Suggestions are most welcome.
[snapback]831070[/snapback]​
[/quote]

Supremus..
It will be my pleasure to assist you in keeping the owners/enthusiasts/guest untill u arrive that evening..

Yea guys, for those who have any suggestions for the night, please, please voice it out that night, We are really looking for more suggestions and ideas for our next coming events..Just propose dto the club seniors..

cheers'

p/s: Jebu, ur rite bro, no uphills, no winding roads or even dark roads man..Dun 'tumpang' anyone either man...

Supremus

Merchandise
Feb 19, 2004
Maybe a more laid back session for the meet.

How about a Dyno Session for Club Members?

I have spoken to Mr. Kee @ Link, he is very happy to have us at his place for a closed Dyno Session Exclusive for Club Members only.

Any Sunday is alright with Mr.Kee.

It will be priced at a very attractive figure if we have 10 cars or more cars.

2 wheel or 4 wheel are welcome. Dyno results will be P&C.

The event will be covered by Zerotohundred.com, yes, pic of the Dyno will be posted at the site officially by Mr.Tom, very high posibility Traffic will be covering it too.

Yes I want to Dyno my car.

1. Supremus

CefiroBoy

Oct 24, 2004
Yes I want to Dyno my car.

1. Supremus
2. CefiroBoy

CefiroBoy

Oct 24, 2004
Hey Mr.N. Can u bring your Z-Tune for us to see? Pleeease?

Jebu

hi
i dun think i can make it this saturday
but this sunday (april 10th) got track day if I'm not mistaken..
anybody wanna come? :D :D

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
sorry to disturb,
saw 2 skyline (1 black R34 and 1 blue:model not sure) roar the road in the night at Simpang Pulai - Ipoh highway few weeks back.

is that any member from here doing regular practise there?

farique

Jan 22, 2005
Klang
Originally posted by mazranz@Apr 6 2005, 00:21
Is the club for Skyline only, or can Fairlady Z32 join in the fun?

thanks!
[snapback]872231[/snapback]​
for any skyline ebthusiast and your Z32 also can join! :D

Supremus

Merchandise
Feb 19, 2004
Due to work commitments I could not attend this meeting,

As usual, this coming meeting will be lead by SKAGEE

Who will be going to the MSC meeting ?

cheaka

Dec 22, 2003
www.syncoptima.com
Just a reminder,

for those who had ordered the Traffic Magazine from me. Please come tomorrow to pick up your copies.......

Thanks.

CefiroBoy

Oct 24, 2004
Hey guys. Sorry I couldn't attend this meeting. Had to go elsewhere for the night. Will try n make it for the next meeting.

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
whats up..

hey Pm me back Remus....im your long lost frend la...hope u are the remus im talking about la..hehehh staying at subang rite.....

CefiroBoy

Oct 24, 2004
When's the next meeting guys?