SIMOTA drop-in filter for Honda Jazz and Vios

hamsap

Jan 28, 2004
PJ/ KL
Hi Guys,

Have got some SIMOTA drop-in replacement air-filters for sale for Honda Jazz and Toyota VIOS only.

UPDATE: DROP-IN FILTER FOR VIOS - 2 UNITS LEFT! UNBELIEVABLY CHEAP PRICE NOW!!

Pros of using a drop-in compared to open-pod;
- Looks original, no dismantling of original air-filter box
- Ensures the entrance of cold air utilizing the original factory air route
- Eliminates the the need of fabrication and usage of heatshields as it uses the original factory airbox.

Prices:
Honda Jazz: RM 120 Nego
Toyota Vios: RM 130 Nego

Club purchase discounts are available too.

LOC:Petronas, Tmn Tun (Same row as Lim Tyre and Shell)/ Caltex, Centerpoint (Same row as McDs.)

Do PM me if you're interested, thanks :)

hamsap

Jan 28, 2004
PJ/ KL
gavan said:
erm, simolta got drop in for charade wan ar?? 1.3 HC-C carb engine? just for enquiries, please PM me ;)
Hi bro,

So sorry, the distributor has stocks only for VIOS and Jazz...

hamsap

Jan 28, 2004
PJ/ KL
adryan said:
do u have the filter for HONDA CITY Type Z model?
mine is year 2003
Sorry bro..tarak oso..only for Honda Jazz and Toyota Vios..

hamsap

Jan 28, 2004
PJ/ KL
REVISED PRICE ON THE 1ST PAGE, thanks :)

hamsap

Jan 28, 2004
PJ/ KL
Those who PM me earlier, pls do send your PM again. Thanks :)

hamsap

Jan 28, 2004
PJ/ KL
UPDATE: DROP-IN FILTER FOR VIOS - 2 UNITS LEFT! UNBELIEVABLY CHEAP PRICE NOW!!

hello all sifus.....i just upgrade my car engine to 1.8gsr....since im newbie so i got few questions need your help.

1.which type of important gauges or meters need to install for monitoring??exhaust temp?oil temp or pressure etc...(boost meter is a must,correct??)

2.wat kind of engine oil suppose to use??and the grade??normal type for na engine can be used??

wat else do i need to take care for turbo engine?? thanks