Intake manifold with injectors
Ball bearing turbo with exhaust manifold
Cluth cover+plate and flywheel
Full wiring set and ECU

Letting go at cheap price: RM4000

Call 012-6160298 for details.
Item in Seremban.

WHOA???? WTH? abandoned project aa?? hehehe.. bump for u. will ask around. if got, will call u dude.

oooo no no. my project is completed :)
this engine my fren's engine. wanna sell off. helping him around :)

thanks dude. wait for ya call :)

akimoto said:
selling off a silvia s15 sr20 engine.

Head
Block
Intake manifold with injectors
Ball bearing turbo with exhaust manifold
Cluth cover+plate and flywheel
Full wiring set and ECU

Letting go at cheap price: RM4000

Call 012-6160298 for details.
Item in Seremban.

cluth cover + plate n flywheel!! where is the 6th speed gearbox????? is manual or auto?????

MiLd7 said:
cluth cover + plate n flywheel!! where is the 6th speed gearbox????? is manual or auto?????

6speed gbox sold off seperately liao. Thus, no gbox.

MiLd7: are you the one who bought the 6speed gbox from me?? your nick sounds familiar :)

nope i m from swak!! just a middle man!! kkekekekekek any evo 3 news??? i m looking on to it!!! especially body parts!

MiLd7 said:
nope i m from swak!! just a middle man!! kkekekekekek any evo 3 news??? i m looking on to it!!! especially body parts!

nop...so far dun have evo3 parts.