Silly question, what is MCSB?

yolk

MCSB = my car slow bai ... introduced to toyota gang by guru miton ... B)

GT20v

it suppose to be cynical joke.but then some people over do it :)

4agze

Jan 25, 2004
Originally posted by demuire@Dec 10 2004, 09:40
So... you would say it if your car was really quick but you didn't want to tell everyone it was?

*blur*

:P
every sifoo always like that :D

GT20v

emm something like that.but the concept some how got misdirected until dunno already the purpose..hehhahaha

but now there is a group of 1 man MSFB....he already stay at sg besi...move from setapak.......:)

who is that MCFB?????no need to malu to say ur car is fast hehehhehe

4agze

Jan 25, 2004
Originally posted by GT20v@Dec 10 2004, 09:49
emm something like that.but the concept some how got misdirected until dunno already the purpose..hehhahaha

but now there is a group of 1 man MSFB....he already stay at sg besi...move from setapak.......:)

who is that MCFB?????no need to malu to say ur car is fast hehehhehe
hm.. stay in sg besi now? zth forumer ah?

TRD16v

Feb 9, 2004
Tokyo, Japan.
I second to zul's statement oso.. there was dis guy his job always requires him to travel uphill n downhill one but oso self claimed mcsb always.. so now he is moving to sg besi and has totally transform his machine into a MCFB.. but he still denying it n keep saying the same thing.. so he is in fact the self lonely driver of MCFB group :D :lol:

Regards,
Mike

4agze

Jan 25, 2004
Originally posted by TRD16v@Dec 10 2004, 11:50
I second to zul's statement oso.. there was dis guy his job always requires him to travel uphill n downhill one but oso self claimed mcsb always.. so now he is moving to sg besi and has totally transform his machine into a MCFB.. but he still denying it n keep saying the same thing.. so he is in fact the self lonely driver of MCFB group :D :lol:

Regards,
Mike
:huh:

DUH~!!!

naik turun genting 2 times a week must be MCFB meh? <_<

tom's

subang
MCSB is also a team in Street shootout....... team leader yolk, acoustic, GT20V, Qiw and me.....other than 5 or 6 of us...all of them are MCFB group..... they just use our moto......tiu them all.......

:D :D :D

yolk

waahahhahahha .. bai is like doooooooooood .... msian version laaa ... so how bai ?? so how dude ?? so how la ?? :blink: :lol:

Master D

Nov 26, 2004
KL/JB
You know what,...

I've been pondering on the same thing...WTF is MCSB...hahaha... :P

Finally some insight!

TQ!!!!!!! :D

shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
to others than sifoosssss.......

well they keep saying that their car is MCSB <_< ...but guys...if you hear that it actually mean their car is MCFB.....especially if tuned by one...Acoustic..... :lol: :lol: :P j/k chin....

actually other than the one with "ppssssttt" sound .....the rest is actually MCSB....

cheers...