Should we do this ?

A329878

I thinks many of you have bad experience on cheating , bad service attitude , lousy working quality from workshop .... :mad:

I have one bad experience to share with your, buy one set brand new adjustable suspension for my car collect the suspension at J.B town but installation done on Johor Jaya workshop :thumpdown , the worst thing is after installation we (me and that fellow) went to test drive and found weird sounds from passenger side suspension mount,but the stupid fellow say "is like that one " and i decide stop and check suspension mount on passenger side and found strut nut did not tighten cause the strut scrape with mounting. :mad: screw thread on strut all koyak :eek: and my suspension mount aslo koyak.......until today no replacement from that workshop :thumpdown :thumpdown :thumpdown :thumpdown
Should we list down those not responsible workshop on here to alert other people ?We can separate it in difference state.

JOHOR

K.L

A329878 said:
I thinks many of you have bad experience on cheating , bad service attitude , lousy working quality from workshop .... :mad:

I have one bad experience to share with your, buy one set brand new adjustable suspension for my car collect the suspension at J.B town but installation done on Johor Jaya workshop :thumpdown , the worst thing is after installation we (me and that fellow) went to test drive and found weird sounds from passenger side suspension mount,but the stupid fellow say "is like that one " and i decide stop and check suspension mount on passenger side and found strut nut did not tighten cause the strut scrape with mounting. :mad: screw thread on strut all koyak :eek: and my suspension mount aslo koyak.......until today no replacement from that workshop :thumpdown :thumpdown :thumpdown :thumpdown
Should we list down those not responsible workshop on here to alert other people ?We can separate it in difference state.

JOHOR

K.L

its happened after u paid?
btw..after or before... u need to come back to that w/shop... u tell n ask the superior.. u must talk sweet n smooth (psyko la) at the 1st. dont blame. gv chances to them to open their mouth.

after that.. u belasah la cukup2..pandai la. if its not work. try buat kecoh pd customer lain. biar dia rase.

this incedent also happend to me... wif all my credibility... its work n i got something worst.

try ur luck. dont let other ppl take for granted to us. cheers

yea true..but dun fire them too kaw..scared they are not friendly ppl they might just whack u like hell wit their spanar and all...anything u do becareful dude..cheers!

u sure the thing is broken after he instal it? or oledi koyak b4 instal n u dunno?

if juz change absorber,nothing much to touch ler....