Shell Engine Oil & Bosch Oil Filter

satria_95

I'm selling Shell Helix Ultra engine oil. See the pic. It describes it all. I'm also selling a Bosch Oil filter for Wira/Satria 1.6. These 2 items are new, not opened at all. Happen to buy extra... again... so I'm selling it... again. hahaha
Please note that all prixes are fixed as I have included in the pics the original prices. Items are located in PJ.
Please PM me if you're interested.

Shell Engine Oil = RM170
Bosch Oil Filter = RM8

http://images.fotopic.net/yl477i.jpg

http://images.fotopic.net/yl477x.jpg

And just to show you that it's new, notice that the cap ring lock and the cap is still attached together (no gap).
http://images.fotopic.net/yl477j.jpg

Okei la. Next offer is if anybody agrees to buy the Shell oil at RM175, I'd give the oil filter for free ler. It's for Wira / Satria 1.6. For Putra, I'm not sure if the oil filter will fit.

anuar_fadzli,
Sorry dude, I don't have ler. I'm not a supplying those oil. Just that I happen to buy this extra bottle and have no need for it anymore, so I'm selling just this one bottle. hehe Use fully synthetic lor. hehehe I used to use this Shell oil with TufOil. Personally, it makes my engine smoother and less noisy. :)