sheepdog blow off valve

DesmondAuto

--------- offer end!!! --------------

---------topic closed!!!-------------

Very good BO my man, I looking for it so long but i just buy a SSQV

Is it best price already .. or still can nego

Nego abit then i can confirm come over and collect .. from ur shop .. i got one question .. this is the blow off that have a wierd sound rite ...

price ady nett ler bro... sounds weird??? haha.. how weird leh??? kekeke! is sequential sound

I heard from my machenic that Sheepdog sound is wierd one .. i am looking for the blowoff that can produce the sound like the skyline in this video ... if u know pls let me know ..

YouTube - GTR & WRX Launch

yup! if not mistaken something like tat

can it be tested 1st??
if it sounds like the skyline's, then only buy..

sorry cant test... blow off valve in different presure wil produce different sound oso... itz something like the skyline sound... but not excatly same... nvm... u drive ur car here then plug in 2 test... only can test on "N" gear... but then if u test on "n" gear the sound produce wil b abit different when u r driving...

tq

its originally from evo 4 i tink...correctme if im wrong...the sound is verry nice..actually i used it myself....i mod with washer n duit syiling and the sound turn to like ssqv sound..nice item...desmond auto selling u good price...all the best yall...

is the prof bov the same as the sheepdog bov?