Setapak Tt --> Genting ^.^

GTR2579 said:
...just received phone call for hong_san from yoko, he said wait for him ...next 2S2G part7 wor. date:(end of this month).. :D and said halo to everyone.

ciao ;)
YAY YAY!!! Hong San coming back!!!!!!!!
White Sentra Back In ACTION!!!!!!!!!

vr4_3476 said:
ya lor, ya lor, my finger also virgin... :p

* add salt add vinegar * hahaha...

me also virgin lar bai..cum cum amauahahahahahaha :D

aiyoo.. you guyz ah . from genting goes to virgin.. hahah
stay overnight ah .. hahaha kheng kheng .. i go sleep inside casino.. no need pay for room.. :D got free drinks somemore inside.. :P

hah....nescafe sumore....wow....i also must go try la...

next time dun waste money on starbuck...

i thought this suppose to be mindy's TT.. now it seems to become Elaine's TT d.. Muahahahaa.. I see alot of long term TT in ZTH.com turns into Elaine's TT.....

Why not we organize a TT name after Elaine..

aiyo..same 1 laaa....elaine or me organise oso same la...sometime i organise..sometime is elaine..like tat wont feel tired ...kakaka

where got same..... cheras to SETAPAK very far oooOOOoOO... Organizer for long term TT must be staying there.. or always lepak there one ma.. Kah kah kah..

normal TT can la.. But this one is a Long Term TT oOOoOo..

publicity i think....

Hm... Nowadays you say Elaine in ZTH who dunno wo.. So famous.. every TT also see her there.. Happening la... If I am not with QueenBee I might consider to kau her.. She is ZTH's hottest chick.. (Crossing finger)

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Xenix said:
Hm... Nowadays you say Elaine in ZTH who dunno wo.. So famous.. every TT also see her there.. Happening la... If I am not with QueenBee I might consider to kau her.. She is ZTH's hottest chick.. (Crossing finger)

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

ppl go TT you also so concern ah, how nice