Setapak Tt --> Genting ^.^

2day lehh...can sleep also ma ...thats why next time dont go out tt till late nights..heheh

wow elaine,seems that sudah attract new genting trip kaki like 2slow2steady and monster v6.Sorry guys FFK that nite~~~quite bz with my work.

hahahhaahaha just want to try out the genting slops..hehhehe
anyway is fun and lost rm250 at the casino less then 30mins or maybe less then 15 min at the table......damn fkkkk
off budget already... :mad:

sick... that's why have to sleep.....

esca>> u missed the fun wei..... alot of galsss for cuci mata :p

yeah...next time ill try the hill with fender bar and room bar...hehehe
monster got the room bar already?

yea my car got the room bar already...now look abit like got rollgage..heheheh

i only have the room bar and the stablizer bar at the front engine bay..thats all.room bar about rm120++ or maybe cheaper......have to confrim with the dealer again...
back wan cannot fit cause i got 2 fcking big woofers in the trunk

aiks.. how come suddenly talk about bar one???
room bar no need... just the fender bar will do la....

else put roll cage looooo

roll cage illegal liao...hehee..cannot ler.
room bar for perdana good ohhh...body too long liao.

http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/simon2579/album?.dir=/54c2&.src=ph&.tok=phxxRPDB_MbzzwzJ

elaine, 13" rims look nice ma.. :D

simon i notice in the picture have two perdana cars .. MUst be quite powerful ...

GTR2579 said:
http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/simon2579/album?.dir=/54c2&.src=ph&.tok=phxxRPDB_MbzzwzJ

elaine, 13" rims look nice ma.. :D

I 1 random girls!!! I 1 random girls!!! I 1 random girls!!!
Please please :p

elaine2284 said:
hehe.. vampire.. ur v-sixers kaki...

Me so long misssing in action .... :p

Elaine ... Wah nice rims u have there .... I thought u change to 15 inch rims ..
hehhehe....

Anyone going to shah alam for the drift event today?