Setapak Tt --> Genting ^.^

wow.. looks like this time gonna be alot of ppl.. cun cun .. :D

coolblue said:
my monster really monster la ..
no air cond , no power steering ,

i'm pretty sure my monster enough power to pull your car ..
but i'm not sure that you can handle you car or not ,
i wanna sit in monster....!!!

elaine2284 said:
i wanna sit in monster....!!!

the monster still in the workshop
:)

try to get them done and hopefully dyno tuned ...

if not .. it will be the red one .

kakakaka, good good, i dun hav to worry abt elaine not having a ride to go up :P

typicalguy: make sure ur bro keng and u will be going too ...it will be fun watching both of u drift all the way up..!! don forget there r red and white car going too ..muahhahaha

im gonna drive this time..
dunno bout him..

maybe he tumpang my car...maybe he will drive as well....

WinDz said:
wow.. looks like this time gonna be alot of ppl.. cun cun .. :D

WIndz,
don't play-play while coming down every 1 know your are the Touge king of down hill and uphill. so drive within your own limit and not execeding the limit of your car like last time.

no worries sunny tailo,our windz taikor sekali exceed speed will make the sideway,use side way friction to reduce the speed.wakakakaka..scary~~
oi windz,still using your SIN tou MAX tyre? dun so kiam siap about tyre la...ei when change pad? my freaking brake and dunno whast shit there keep coming out weird sound.no time to bring and check it out...and the bloordy AFI scratch my disc,that day check found out....bugger

elanine ,
then you must tumpang ppls car to BP station lor . coz i stay near setapak only ,
I dont expect to go cheras to fetch you .. :)

esca ,
Change to endless pads ...
but good or racing pads ... sure scratches disc ,
last time i use PFC ( performance friction ) carbon metallic ... the disc makan kau kau , almost 3mm on each side

2S2G part 6
date : 1 July 2005 (friday)
time: 10pm
start: BP (after karak toll RM4)
End: firstworld starbucks Coffee
Contact person: elaine2284

List.
1) Game Over [cannot miss out this one]
2) Windz
3) Elaine2284
4) xtorm
5) Simon & gang
6) coolblue [RS Touge Team taikor]
7) Starwing
8) 4agze
9) ninja_iga
10) ctctw
11) vr4 aka KC
12) Escaflowne
13)Jigglyhead( The Return of Jiggly with the gals)
14)cool_silver216
15) BUNTA FUJIWARA

not confirm
1)typicalguy
2)xamax
3)WBH8668 :D

elaine2284 said:
coolblue korkor..... maybe i park my car @ mindy's house... u go there pick me can?

wuuuuuuhuu...got a powerful kancil park at my house....kekeke then i can curi tengok, wat engine inside .....