Setapak Tt --> Genting ^.^

elaine2284 said:
keke... i've already inform them in advance that i need to test something.....

honestly ...
damn kau....... kau kau fast lor .

hehe

elaine2284 said:
but not steady yet .. still need to improve....

change better traction tires will improve on the handling .

go for japanese brands .

ya... looking for rims....... 13" rally spec punya... got jalan boh???

& my skill also need to polish up.... cant really catch the rhythm yet..

coolblue said:
change better traction tires will improve on the handling .

go for japanese brands .

how about Yakohama ADVAN AD07?
sticky like chewing gum on the road.
but not sure they produce AD07 for 13" :D

elaine2284 said:
ya... looking for rims....... 13" rally spec punya... got jalan boh???

& my skill also need to polish up.... cant really catch the rhythm yet..

rally wheels are quite heavy , you should get mira or K-car wheels with tires . 13" sometimes can be found on half cut shops ,
if bump any will give you a call ,

BlackSamurai said:
how about Yakohama ADVAN AD07?
sticky like chewing gum on the road.
but not sure they produce AD07 for 13" :D

if got extra money .. get a better suspension .
improved alot on handling .

if got better tires no suspension .. when pheck corner .. the car still roll kau kau .

uncle samurai>> AD07 only have 14" & above...

coolblue>> i came across some rally rims kinda light & tough... as i know enkei got such model... hmmmm waiting for simon's friend to give me good news from japan.........

AD07 memang got 13" but Yokohama doesn't import them in here.

smallest is 14"

to mod Kancil can always ask me ;)

hehee...r3 handling better than gti i heard..but engine and ecu same.saturday tt at mosin,...sunday tt again.
wahhahahaa...tt GIAN???
anyone here knows any TOP PERFECT dealer??
need some help here.

i've no intentions nor money to own a Satria R3, at least for now (or till i strike lottery! :D )

please do not spread such rumours ;)

but yes, my pal Crash who owns a Satria R3, has an agreement with me to let me drive his car (we share it) during Proton's StreetShootOut Series.

yes, Satria R3's handling is way better than a stock SGTi. proven. Better rubbers, stiffer chassis and more aggressive suspension tuning makes it better ;)

coolblue said:
got new secret weapon arrr ?
no budget to put in anything yet leh.... :(

Ladies & Gents.. tonite yumcha @ setapak [only.. no uphill..]

Date: 10th June 2005
Time: 10pm onwards
Venue: Restoran Kereta, Danau Kota ;)

Seeya