Setapak Tt --> Genting ^.^

elaine2284 said:
dude u really missed the fun..... ;)

aiya, liddat i also miss d fun liao...
tai kar che, ur UR 4 points SLK also no fight wif windz SR20...
hhmmm, ur next trip must put UR 8 points oledi... :p

sound like lot's of monster and fully mod driver having fun last night, i better keep my car in garage... dare not to join you guys.

whats the secret under on the kancil hood ...

really fast to catch up ....

even sapu the genting taxi ,

258hp!!!!!!!!!!!!!

elaine....muz kill the suporting crew 1stmahhh!

vr4_3476 said:
aiya, liddat i also miss d fun liao...
tai kar che, ur UR 4 points SLK also no fight wif windz SR20...
hhmmm, ur next trip must put UR 8 points oledi... :p
sifu... how 8 point??? front 4 pt rear 4 pt ar??
sifu... last nite i use the tactic u tought me b4... again.... at the temple hairpin... this time feeling even more chun-ner.... ;)

BlackSamurai said:
sound like lot's of monster and fully mod driver having fun last night, i better keep my car in garage... dare not to join you guys.
got monsters meh?? most are stock cars.....

wah lau .. datuk gameover complain already .. who larr didnt bring chicks for "lah tuk" .. aiyoooo.. :P

coolblue: aihhh .. have to keep learning lor... spin few more times then mer know how to drive lor .. hahahha ... there is nothing i can say lar .. misjudge that corner... maybe should do that you did guar.. 1 month go up 3 to 4 times ler ... err btw, lose traction and smokes? serious ? didnt realise that .. i only remember losing traction at the 180 spin part .. other part got ? do tell me so i know where to correct those mistakes..

fiona4ever: fast what lerrr.. like taiko FC coolblue said , end up with a 180 spin + stall engine niaaa...

blacksamurai : their cars i cant even see after the first corner up hill

elaine : i'm still climbing up la

windz : no ppl chase you also ... dont know why you whack so fast ...

before going down .. what heard that ... ok ok .. we all will be going down slowly ,
honestly ... dangerous on what you did ... scary when i was behind see you drive so fast ,

Windy suddenly so keng must be practise every day in his PS 2 games ..

hehehe... no wonder lah... then i also need to practice using my PS liaooo....

now xtorm also practicing to take cornering line with online racing game...... prepare for next uphill trip... kekeke.....

been 2 hrs on ps already ,
i try so hard on the PS also cannot match on what i've seen ,

totaly amazing ...

he he

hehe coolblue....giv him a breaklah.....learning in progressmah.... but windz, i think better upgrade ur rims if u really wana practice really hard! :P mayb i wana sell my rims :P