Setapak Tt --> Genting ^.^

nice trip ....

but top 2 car like racing for position ...

and finally ... he prove himself ... again and again ...

today up hill n down hill champion is windz!!!! hero also him, all title he sapu lahh!

yeah mah.... windz is the champion of uphill..... champion of down hilll... & champion of HERO!!!!!!!!!

really nice trip this time..
i love the feeling!!!! ;)

i really missed the Wira vs RX7 vs kancil vs GTi that part..... damn chee kek..... kekekekekekeke.......

that gti is damn fast ya ,

furious aeroback and blue sang kancil drive on solo ... can whack kau kau ....
my gf ... beside ... show face ... :mad:
cannot do anything .. have to slow on the pace ,

nice TT!! windz >damn fast~

typical guy fast fast post genting randomgirls pic!!! hehehe :D :D :D

wah .. i really missed the trip :( .. sorry guys for not joinin . late back from sunway .. reach setapak oledi 11 something liao . u all race car all the way up n down ???

wah lau eh... im on the table again ..
weh weh .. where is random girl pics.. fast fast post ooo.. ^_^
=)~~~

arrr... another waste petrol trip ...typicalguy ..where the hack is the " red " and the "white" gal???? u still havn't got it yet????i wanna c ...muahhahaha

yes ... all hero drive like mad ..left me and simon at the back "makan smokes" ...

lets make it this coming weekend again ..make sure more and more chun chic will be going too..... all hail ice blended mocha...!!muahahha

ok ok... see who went up with us last nite.......

Champoin of the NITE: Windz - Wira with SR20
CoolBlue + gf - Devil Red RX7 [this time dont have misfiring :(]
Jack aka GameOver - Sil80
Elaine - Stock Kancil :(
Fiona4eva of Nen Nen Gang aka Mun Kin - iswara weber with UR Fender Bars
Xamax + gf - Fast Wira Bai
Simon - Satria 4G91 ;)
Keng - damn fast
Sonny - Civic
Ms Donut - SEG Blacktop
Xtorm of Nen Nen Gang aka Ivan
Mindy
Chef Akina aka Daniel
little monsta aka Nicky
Typical guy ;)
Vampire

down hill with windz ,

90 turn + plenty of speed = loose traction got a lillte smoke from the tires ,

Conclusion

a 180deg spin with a stall engine ... :)

XaMaX said:
I'm here to reveal a SECRET!!!!!!!

aiks....wana go find some 1 to kil liao!.....1st 1 kill simon!!!

btw...got larger pic can send to me bor :P

ctctw said:
wah .. i really missed the trip :( .. sorry guys for not joinin . late back from sunway .. reach setapak oledi 11 something liao . u all race car all the way up n down ???
dude u really missed the fun..... ;)

xamax, i will revenge.....!!!!!

by the way, i quit the nen nen gang........hahhahaha

Windz really fast, i cant even see his tail light..!!!!