Setapak Tt --> Genting ^.^

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
TypicalGuy said:
huh?Im about to ask jiggly......whether his guy's fren STRAIGHT....his frenz..fuiyoh....air liur meleleh.....so muscular..when he took out his snow cap......wow.....SO MAN......
uh.?? dont make me puke lah

jiggly_head said:
uh.?? dont make me puke lah

kekekekeke......hopefully got chance lar...

wei jiggly..hope ur car ready for the event for dcm again

:)

morning morning ......

still sick lar..dunno what farking wrong with me.....

stress till sick....and now still sick......

very hard to live...life very hard ler

:(

me not happy at all everyday....even u see me make fun or joking around..but inside im still unhappy....

Typicalguy : come come ..kor kor bring u go SPA happy a bit....that will cure all ur illness...muuahahah ...any other wan to join???

hahahahha no wonder that night typical so happy until can go sideways at genting .. hahahaha . estacy mode liau after saw da 2 girl jiggly bring.. :P

WAH! This trip sound very the keng.. alot of TAKUMI ah you all...
So jia lat that I've to work.....

Heard the Champion Drifter Jiggly got a jiggly action on the way down...

POWER!!!

Game^Over... jom jom.. CITI... TEL!!!!!

game_over..me a decent boy only lar..only want college gal like jiggly's frenz...

haiyor gameover and zique why u not there that nite....it was like action packed box office number 1 TT TRIP ler...

late tonight, will post that day pic and avi.

jiggy, can post yr friends pic or not?? kekeke

TypicalGuy, u wan red or white pic?? :D pM me your email add.

zique, we forgot to bring back yr mug.. :p

of course i want WHITE....
WHITE...wei cannot tahan liao...post now ler..