neh... this sohai loooo..... muahahahaxtorm said:.,...........gsr weber.......which sohai do tat :P
elaine2284 said:hmmm... not a good day for me... :(
me reach home at 5am...... u see this bugger..... 5.17am already start posting....
wah.. means someone from cheras to klang at 15 minutes????
elaine2284 said:aiks... 3 months?? ok... i will do my 2nd stage upgrade within this 3 months...... hehe.... 3 months after Hongsan come back we go genting again.... ^_^
elaine2284 said:yaya ... especially
1) VR4 aka KC..... remember his name... KC Soo... driving VR4....
2) My colleague.. NEOC.... driving civic
3) xtorm aka ivan..... driving oren kaler swift & iswara gsr weber....
4) typical guy
5) esca
6) the FR tow truck KE70
7) HONG's white sentra.... 5 mins from top to padini sigh board.... :o
jiggly_head said:yarr. a million thanks to u guys. i bring my friends along next time
I lost my username said:KC SOO is really Hero of the day lar...together with NEOC driving civic and Xtorm....
I lost my username said:you meant altho we are not born together....but we go together as same date?
choi choi choi....
ninja_iga said:185/60 R13 are very very rare.
only tires i know of are the semi-slicks i'm selling.
btw, the tires i sell ARE below retail price. Cheaper than shop.
NEW.
vr4_3476 said:me, where got hero...
xtrom lagi hero, wearing black colour shirt also dare 2 stand there...:D
haha yeah i go college can also lah u give me call when u there. why suddenly so intrested in my friends?I lost my username said:dunno who yelling at me that nite.....wearing black shirt...dun stand close....
kkekeke.
somemore me wearing long sleeve black black shirt wan.....holding hp torchlite only.....
jiggly...this week me very free ler..r u goin for class wor?
i might me hanging in ss15 darus salam...yumchar?ask ur buddy out also lor.....
nyek nyek nyek