Setapak Tt --> Genting ^.^

er.... now still considering 13" or 14"
for performance sake... will take 13"
but if can get light weight once... 14" also dont mind... ;)

my fren sometimes got browse zth one... but nvr post... ;)

aiks... 3 months?? ok... i will do my 2nd stage upgrade within this 3 months...... hehe.... 3 months after Hongsan come back we go genting again.... ^_^

jiggly_head said:
which friend?

hmm...who else?kekekeke..nvm lar...hopefully next time you can bring your gang out for yumchar..3 of them ,k?

wei,stanley.... I wonder you know any pricing for the best 185/60/13 tyre size ler..so hard to get this size...

the yoko A539 u using got this size or not?
wanna get the semi slick that u selling,but 300+ a piece..too steep liao

k lar back to the main topic lar,this time serious liao..

Never regrets knowing you all coz from yesterday ....everyone so so helpful eventho it's risky....

I lost my username said:
k lar back to the main topic lar,this time serious liao..

Never regrets knowing you all coz from yesterday ....everyone so so helpful eventho it's risky....
yarr. a million thanks to u guys. i bring my friends along next time

yaya ... especially

1) VR4 aka KC..... remember his name... KC Soo... driving VR4....
2) My colleague.. NEOC.... driving civic
3) xtorm aka ivan..... driving oren kaler swift & iswara gsr weber....
4) typical guy
5) esca
6) the FR tow truck KE70
7) HONG's white sentra.... 5 mins from top to padini sigh board.... :o

185/60 R13 are very very rare.

only tires i know of are the semi-slicks i'm selling.
btw, the tires i sell ARE below retail price. Cheaper than shop.
NEW.

aiyerr...typical guy.u say like that only..not me arr...kakakakakakkaa