Setapak Tt --> Genting ^.^

i crazy what wor .. my car so slow ..
not like ur car sr20det wor .. my car .. dunno what 13de nia .. not even a "t"

ahhaah fuk man .. that nite incident agian .. tiu man so dark realyl dunno they playing rc there ma .. me was late so tot dun wanna let u wait thats why i speeding ..

Originally posted by starwing@Apr 7 2005, 22:27
i crazy what wor .. my car so slow ..
not like ur car sr20det wor .. my car .. dunno what 13de nia .. not even a "t"
[snapback]877598[/snapback]​

wei 13B 350 Hp...u think we all dunno?

Rotary FC3S

we all takut

My FC3S got stolen adi ler abang..

You guys always put me on table. Say what? no need to say adi lor .. see. .. now i late for work dy .. 8:30 liaw .. how to get to KL and start work at 9:00 ?

ladies & gents....... next saturday........ 9pm meet-up at Dikayu.... we go up hill drink starbucks..... ;)

1.3 how to sideways .. im not driving sr20deT silvia like GAME_OVER la

genting .. i wanna tumpang .. my car kenot go up la.. if not i ffk genting .. but dikayu maybe will attend.. ^_^

:ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: windz...when u free photoshop my SEG again.pls~~

i dream the SEG tat i saw at iskandar last nite..... :(

hahahah mindy .. lemme finish my project presentation everythign 1st okie .. after that ... then i will do

after my presentation day okie okie ??? sorry ah tai kah jie

i have to ffk ..... worried about my car gear box... I dont know what wrong with the V6 after back from the previous genting trip.. Or may be i sent the wrong mechanic to service the car... :rolleyes:

Haha...
Wat happen to ur car vampire...??
But if u din change the gearbox b4,now its the time liao...
The main problem of V6 is gearbox....
I guees oni....

Ronald_loulan.... Myself not sure about the problem .. Keep on jerking when changing gear when going up hill ... Especially change to lower 2 gear.. If i am crazy enought planing to change manual and convert to 4 wheel drive and lock the front .. Wah lah .. Perdana Drift car ... heheh... But it is illegal loh .. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />

Vampire,i think u should change to manual gearbox asap...
U will get more POWER n save money....
No use changing bac to the Auto gearbox(wil get the same prob later).....
Cheer...:lol:

elaine ah .. genting tak mau pegi laaa.. there fill up with the aura of lansiness..... those "PRO" there hor... say we all sore loser wan, somemore horr.. somemore i was told that the whole world say im annoying wan somemore i damn shallow ..maybe because i dunno how to perform spinning cornering technic.. nvm lerr.. me noob driver la .. genting road .. i masih tak layak to drive on it yet .. somemore i didnt ask my dad to buy me a sportcar yet leh .. somemore my wira no 17" rim also .. where got grip ...

Originally posted by WinDz@Apr 10 2005, 23:54
elaine ah .. genting tak mau pegi laaa.. there fill up with the aura of lansiness..... those "PRO" there hor... say we all sore loser wan, somemore horr.. somemore i was told that the whole world say im annoying wan somemore i damn shallow ..maybe because i dunno how to perform spinning cornering technic.. nvm lerr.. me noob driver la .. genting road .. i masih tak layak to drive on it yet .. somemore i didnt ask my dad to buy me a sportcar yet leh .. somemore my wira no 17" rim also .. where got grip ...
[snapback]885241[/snapback]​

windz : who dare to say u slow, shallow and annoying?? i'll whack kau them one by one ..... if they really wanna challenge u ..they have to go thru stage by stage ..ranking by ranking ... start from me first lowest ranking noob uphill driver .then maybe typicalguy,starwing, vampire, until the final stage big boss....... which i don think they qualify to that stage !!!..muahhahahhah ....