Setapak Tt --> Genting ^.^

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
aiksss. so how ah now ?
saturday go nelly or setapak ?

windz daddy...u wan genting ??

but no ppl give idea......i think cancel setapak TT loh

nevermind... come to PJ... Mosin in TTDI .. hehehehe... oh wait.. I'll be in Pandan Jaya.. OK.. who want to TT at Pandan Indah? The chinese Restaurants opposite Fajar.. hehehehe

so how everyone ? cheras? me any where also can lerrr.. see majority lor

Originally posted by mindysy@Mar 24 2005, 08:19
i think game over dunno our plan ...so tomolo 12am , we go to steel his car~~

twistedangle ~ i can take care the car but cant park at my house , bcos my house near his house :lol:

hmmm...i think setapak TT cancel it ..bcos just few ppl only....
how windz ? GTR 2579 ? wat ur idea ???
[snapback]835744[/snapback]​

hahah can can mindy.. :D muahahahahaa

aiyo.... elaine, nothing wrong with cheras.
just that not familiar with the area :mellow:

so when izit?
not confirm yet ya cos getting gb done up this weekend...... hehehe :lol:

Originally posted by elaine2284@Mar 25 2005, 08:59
setapak cancel...

come cheras..

mindy come lah..... then we can see superman together...
[snapback]839134[/snapback]​

wah....who is superman ? duno who can fetch me leh, sunday early morning i need go to pray for "ching meng"

long time no see?
wah, i can see them flying around every fri and sat nite along jln damansara or ldp hahaha