Setapak Tt --> Genting ^.^

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Originally posted by GTR2579@Mar 22 2005, 23:45
vr4kc>>>cannot la....don't mau to go sepang again...very very very hot there. Tak mau BURN like orang afika..38?c on air...more than 45?c on circuit....or open air-cond jalan jalan than can lah.

TypicalGuy>>>now i know why 170km/h liao..b'cos blacktop inside.

Ronald_loulan>>don't sit there n see..bring yr ke70..!!

WinDz>>sunday timetable full...cannot curi jalan. :ph34r:
[snapback]832063[/snapback]​

u know why blacktop? engine oil all over the engive cover..

so black top lor
kekekek

Originally posted by WinDz@Mar 22 2005, 20:30
wahh.. hahaha 2 tai kah jie hijack and make this to nelly TT liau .. :P *cabut*
[snapback]831518[/snapback]​
hehe.. no ma.. coz going to bkt tinggi on 27th Mar morning with the RS fellas... if go genting scared no energy to drive on sunday morning..... anyone wanna join Bkt TInggi trip?

girls wan go nelly cheras , guy wan go genting....

i blur la~~~

how many ppl wan go genting ? if no....i cancel it

eh wahts the plan? im blur a bit left out on this side?
sm mindy darlin...hehehee... update me...
eh i wanna meet game over... :D
heard so much bout him n his car muahahaa...
when am i gonna meet him eh?

hahahha dear denise wanna meet game over ? he stay near my house only , i can bring u go to steel his car :P

Hmm....then elaine go up with us then you stay there overnight...the next day just drive to bkt tinggi.....better right???

*****cabutssssss......

Originally posted by kennix@Mar 23 2005, 17:37
Hmm....then elaine go up with us then you stay there overnight...the next day just drive to bkt tinggi.....better right???

*****cabutssssss......
[snapback]834466[/snapback]​
muahahaha... then vodka & the rest of the RS members will kill me....

liddat ah .. act fast lor .. kill them before they kill u ... "sin hah sau wai kheong"

plan ar??? me & queenbee go ****** at nelly... u guys go genting.... hehe
[snapback]833757[/snapback]​
[/quote]

******...????
:huh: :huh: :huh:

hahaha steal car? can np...hahahhaa
but when im in UK u jaga the car for me okie anot mindy??

i think game over dunno our plan ...so tomolo 12am , we go to steel his car~~

twistedangle ~ i can take care the car but cant park at my house , bcos my house near his house :lol:

hmmm...i think setapak TT cancel it ..bcos just few ppl only....
how windz ? GTR 2579 ? wat ur idea ???

bla bla black shit ...
testing my wireless network
yes sir no sir
so far can workkkkkkkkk.....

Damn bloody slow
But what can I do......
Tell my boss to scold TMnet
But that's just a waste of our breath...

(Sing along to Bla Bla Black Sheep)

Setapak TT.. So far...
:( Steal Game^Over's ride? I want to take it for a spin after you guys take ok? hehehehehe