Setapak Tt --> Genting ^.^

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Huh? how you know i can hit 220km/h? then your car must be faster than the speed i can hit loh? walau.....your car can even hit higher than 220km/h.....

Setapak TT ~~ genting

date : 25 march 2005 (friday)

time : 9pm

attendance list :

1> Mindy
2> chef akina
3> windz
4> elaine
5> queenbee ??
6> 3gcivic... ??
7> game over ??
8> typicalguy ??
9> ronald_loulan
10> starwing ??
11> gsr ??
12> kennix ??
13> twistedangel ??
14> cyborgR ??
15> GTR 2579 ??
16> vampire ??

?? = i not sure u going o not :P

hihi, 25th got drifting (Off the street 2)@Sunway Extream park..
Game_over>>tumpang yr car can ar???

http://zerotohundred.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=50756&st=0

hah?? got drift at xtreme park.. err so how ah ? u guyz going TT or sunway ?

wat time the drifting ????? 7 -9pm ..i oso wan to go..but i dont wan climd up to hill la and watch la ...scare lerrr

hahaha.. so how oooo.. go drift then only TT ?? or u wanna change the date of TT?

Guys/ Girls ... If planing to watch the drifting u better park near to Golf club area .. LAter caught in the traffic jam again .. :rolleyes:

GTR2579... oiii ... if u can seat in Game Over car .. Remember to take a clip from inside view ah ... :rolleyes: ..... DOnt know whether the car can drift or not after simon sit inside the car ..hehehhe .. CAbut ....

ooi.. so how?? genting or see drift event??

bs>> i know u wanna go... but cant.... kesian... muahahaha....

You guys can count me out. I got things to do. But will be at genting, just duno where in genting :P hee hee

Aiya I really dun understand da new zth feature la
Mindy dear...wun b able to drop by cuz goin to Taiping on Fri morning.

mindy, elaine,
this trip i won't be joining uguys and gals up to gernting but TT might join u guys n gals la.........

this comin friday like so bz and so many things going on wan .. hmmm.. mindy tai jiee, wanna continue on 25th or u wanna move it to saturday ? da 26th?

25th ..most of us wanna go to see drifting....

so about setapak TT change to 26th .....

how ? everybody ok ?