Setapak Tt --> Genting ^.^

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
i am back :lol: !!! :D...what you guys really keng ler..everyone one time Genting one ar...

I am working on the next morning ler....:( See how lah.

aiseh windz car sudah sr20....hahahaa can tahpao everyone liao...
saga buruk cannot chase

fuiyooooooooooooooh.....
wish i could be there but i got to attend my God-Sister's Husband's Birthday party, sudah promise.. kekeke

:unsure: :unsure:

other ppl sudah hilang ????

elaine ? bz~

GAME OVER ??

vampire ??

??????

fred tailou.. i think da sr20det kenot keep up with u also lerrrr.. so re-transplant, this time masuk V8.. at least can keep up with u .. ^_^

http://img87.exs.cx/img87/3158/v89nd.jpg

aiya.... become saturday liao ar...how come wan? i tot it was on friday night...T_T everyone bz on friday night izzit? T_T

windz:nolar...she's not my gf, just a friend mar....^^

Originally posted by Teardrop@Mar 8 2005, 09:38
aiya.... become saturday liao ar...how come wan? i tot it was on friday night...T_T everyone bz on friday night izzit? T_T

windz:nolar...she's not my gf, just a friend mar....^^
friend friend, slowly becum girl friend liaw lor ..

Originally posted by WinDz@Mar 8 2005, 08:29
fred tailou.. i think da sr20det kenot keep up with u also lerrrr.. so re-transplant, this time masuk V8.. at least can keep up with u .. ^_^

http://img87.exs.cx/img87/3158/v89nd.jpg
windz......

i want 2JZE in my car can??? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

windz tai lou....wan be monster already...got monster car already..can be drift king oso :lol:

SETAPAK TT

Date : 12 march (saturday)

time : 9pm

Attendance list :::::

1> Mindy
2> chef^akina
3> windz
4> Ronald_loulan
5>GTR2579@simon
6> fstrader

fred.. just folow da map i post previously.. sure can reach wan .. hahahaha... taiko.. me looking for V12 now .. cos ithink even V8 kenot keep up with u la .. :P

daniel: mou man thai 2jz in front then v12 behind alos cna .. like esca monster car wert.. in front tipu ppl use 4g15 engine kosong but then da drive shaft actually connect to the V12 behind his car wan .. :D