huh? married ? mindy + chef akina ??????? :unsure:Originally posted by WinDz@Mar 3 2005, 00:55
relek tai kah jie .. so da recent update will be ,
- a new married couple mindy + chef akina
- we DIYed chef's "jip san leong" car
- a couple of genting convoy
- knowing that fred taiko pasang weber aledi
- knowing that esca's 1.5 is not 4g15 but 4g91
- i got my zth.com sticker and stick on my car aledi
- got bbq at mindy's house.. everyone gila with dat PLAIN WATER
- CKM join in bringing his monster kelisa with 500bhp
- mindy's car converted to coupe and wide bodykit liau
- elaine planning to convert her car to coupe + convertible
- waiting for future plan. so apa plan for this weekend?
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:Originally posted by WinDz@Mar 2 2005, 01:51
fred taiko.. not dun wanna save money .. but i wanna save my life also .. i dun wan later go inside sepang and end up like this .. :P
http://img148.exs.cx/img148/2148/pic15ws.jpg
http://img148.exs.cx/img148/6910/pic22tx.jpg
http://img148.exs.cx/img148/8259/pic36fz.jpg
sure sure......Originally posted by twistedangel@Mar 2 2005, 01:55
oi whats all this mindy rest all muahaha update me man im so lost.... :P dont care when im back u guys r goin to be in subang..muahahaha :P
hahahahahahaa.....................Originally posted by Whv9993@Mar 2 2005, 17:32
hehehe i like this pic.....
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: