Setapak Tt --> Genting ^.^

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Originally posted by GTR2579+Feb 28 2005, 14:07 -->
QUOTE (GTR2579 @ Feb 28 2005, 14:07 )
--QuoteBegin-fstrader
@Feb 28 2005, 14:51
diu apa fight fight :blink:

?? :blink: :blink: ..apa??..
fstrader.....00ooi, foong yr headlamp onli got plastic one, no glass....plastic not nice lah..somemore yellow liao. :lol:

mindy...keep it first itu "Plain water"~jangan curi minum. :P ..so next TT??when??

kevinc..long time not c u liao~ tonight TPM 7pm! and u call eric to come la. B)

jason..still mabuk ke **blur* *blur** muhahahah :lol:

mana windz?? :rolleyes: [/b][/quote]
simon : u better be fast ..else "plain water" become "battery water".....

Eh Jack, saw you on LDP the other day, where you guys going? Nissan gang ?

fstrader: memang .. i have to be on ur side man esca that ferlow really kenot play play wan .. i think he was trying to tell us .. his car, " my car stock la tiu, stock 4g63, stock turbo with stock boost .." lol.. fred seriously man .. why u dun come . me damn lonely BEER with myself onyl .. i tot u said come and beer beer with me .. aiiii

esca: please laaa. u dun la deny da fact aledi.. ur car is fast.. everytime u said my car in front of u .. where got .. my car can only do 120 KMH, u doing 110MPH how can i be in front of u .. like jason said u shoudl really look into da car and see whether there is green light or not .. hahahahahaa.

elaine: ur slk not done yet leh.. after thursday can ah.. me got deadline to meet on thursday after thursday i terus mod ur car 1st then only mindy's.. :P.. anyway.. lets peace with everyone kay

whitepuppy: lets peace, elaine's word might be too harsh but lets not make an issue kay.. sorry for everything..

ninja taiko & crashburn: just relax kay tai lou.. we should just let this thing calm down la dont add minyak into fire somemore lerr.. we all peace peace laa.. ^_^

SIMON taiko: (mana windz?? )IM HERE!!! can see mah ? :P u half cut king .. next time i need half cut i find u kay.. gimme a good price.. :P
who wanna half cut car virtually, can come to me.. FOC.. :P but see whether im free or not laa..

CKM: wahhh . what half cut ler u wanna look for? wanna turbo ur car ka?

Itu esca and WinDz punya kereta pun power power..... BBQ session not over yet, both already go racing racing... tsk tsk .... when will fstrader, esca and Windz give us a race? HEHEHEHE... Location? 1 Lap around MRR2

Quote of the day...

"Racing is dangerous....." and then dash of to the car to start engine.... KEKEKEKE

Originally posted by zique@Feb 28 2005, 20:34
Itu esca and WinDz punya kereta pun power power..... BBQ session not over yet, both already go racing racing... tsk tsk .... when will fstrader, esca and Windz give us a race? HEHEHEHE... Location? 1 Lap around MRR2

Quote of the day...

"Racing is dangerous....." and then dash of to the car to start engine.... KEKEKEKE
MRR2?... beware of that spot from Batu Caves to Kepong.. your car can fly if hit that uneven spot which is like a mini ramp.

mindy, love so many peoples, later chef jealous then you know.

plain water ... hmm, I'm really outdated ! :lol:

I guess this section is means for gathering and meet-ups, and this thread is means for calling up for this Setapak TT, BBQ cum Pot Luck.

We make some new friends, met some old friends, we laugh together,we share automobile info during TT. Now the TT is over, it's time for us to share photosa, jokes, good memory with others.

Who ever start the argument I won't want to know, but I believe we must put a full stop for all arguments at this point.
For those who can read chinese, read my signature then you shall understand it.
For those who can't read chinese, read the logo belows.

http://home.earthlink.net/~emptywarheads/images/black%20peace%20sign.jpg

Happy surfing ZeroToHundred.com.

Originally posted by starwing@Feb 28 2005, 23:34
All fast car all fast car, MCSB!
tat nite oh ...ummm. i'm heading back home after yum cha ...nissan gang???? who r them?????.....muahhahah aiyo u should horn hor me mah ...

zique : when age grow old .. some portion will kecut bit by bit one ....muahahhaha...nvr race with young guns like windz.. or esca.... titanium balls rules...

I did horn you. You know la, slow car so horn also kecik sound. I saw you smiling I thought you noticed me.

In front of you and behind got a lot of Nissan, Skylines, Ceffy etc. I thought you were part of the convoy ma. i was beside you only. I was heading towards TTDI yum cha with Chef Akina, Zique and gsr.

Originally posted by zique@Feb 28 2005, 20:34

Quote of the day...

oiii.. my car slow laa.. makan minyak fast la .. but still gerak slow.. T_T
lol yea man.. da quote of da day memang hebat...
a: " racing is dangerous..."
b: " wei test ur car"
a: " okie come" * dash to da car and zoom.....

MRR2 heading towards kesas direction da road is okie wan .. no trap holes all the way until da sempang to pandan indah. but then da opposite direction da part of stretch before reaching da zoo there got 2 trap hole.. one is during a small corner where u can avoid by keepin ur car left hand side abit.. right after that at the straigh stretch there will be another 1 on da left hand side of da fast lane so u can avoid by keeping on da righthand side of da fast lane.. then another one will be a the slop right after the simpang that u masuk to da terminal putra station.. there will be a hole in da middle .. then da last 1 should be at the fly over after batu cave heading kepong. there will be a deep hole on da fast lane right after a big bump when u wanna go up da flyover.

was lepakin today and spotted this car around danau kota.. wonder who's car is this leh , looks so familiar.. but its a total monster.... :P

http://img232.exs.cx/img232/4347/mindymonster6zr.jpg

racing is dangerous~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
muahahahahaha

that day test car..nono racng on the road.

OK mah... Can have a fastest 400m dash, highest and longest air time award, "sip cheh" award and best tekan emergency break award. hehehehe

2 places you can try to see for huge air time....

1. Batu Cave as stated by Starwing - for highest jump
2. the fly-over towards Flamingo hotel (got a small ramp) - For longest air-time.

Emergency break tekan award can be held @ Pandan Indah / Pandan Jaya turn-off where the cars will dash out suddenly into the fast lane now and then and usually catch people off-guard.

Sip Cheh award can be done at the Bandar Tun Razak turn off where cars automatically slow down as they can't make up their mind whether to keep going or turning into tun Razak resulting in alot of gaps here and there for you to SIP!

400m dash award can be held at Kepong straight, right after the batu caves fly-over, as long as you don't wind down the window and smell all those rubbish from the dump site. HAHA....

Can also add in.... the fastest to exit from the tol gate and the best wheel spin @ the tol gate.

This is my car ????????? :blink: :unsure: :o :o :o

who dare to race wit me? :lol:

thx photoshop king~~ can photoshop another type for my SEG o not? :D

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v629/mindysy/mindymonster6zr.jpg

HEy guy~~~

my dad wanna ask all of u, my dad wanna mod his toyota VAN, wan spray new paint , 2.0cc (i think he chui sui only) , exhuast , bodykit ....
can intro workshop for me? and my dad wan cheap oso

Got...

The WorkShop is called.......

SMindy Toyota Specialist Sales and Service....muahahahha...

Put 3SGTE into your dad's LiteAce....sure fast one..somemore can Drift...FR VAN mar....Exhaust can get from hardware shop mar....or cabut part from your Main water piping....put it on...sure GANAS!!!!

Bodykit ar..hmm...don't need lar...you can find some used sticker and DIY then ma become very NICE loo.....

AND BEST OF ALL.......IT"S FREE

*ciaozzzzz.........

sigh~~ this guy kennix is help me or "cai" me ?????? i dunno y my dad suddenly wan mod his van but don wan mod the SEG...so sad~~

how how ? tat van look like robber's van... :lol: