Setapak Tt --> Genting ^.^

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
setapak TT 2 weeks once time , agree ????????

simon , the "plain water " how ar? u wan i finish it meh ? i scare "someone" rotan me :(

damn generous ar ? love everyone ? like that each of the guys are ur bf oso ? like tat siau la....muakakak....

OK NEW SUB TOPIC AND TT GATHERING FOR THE MONTH OF MARCH !

Subject : Taking turn TT (1 on 1) with Mindsy (kekeke :P)

Venue Pickup : Mindsy's House

Venue : Anywhere LOOOOOW Man Tik

Cost per person : Guys foot the bill if Girls then Dutch Style

** Pls be reminded this might be filem-ed for a reality show like Mr.Personality

kui kui kui kui...... :lol:

Copyright Reserverd 2005. Chow Kia Productions @

hey ...jason

LOVE got many types , u know ???

:wub: i love daniel is different love tats willing kiss wit him, hug him and hold hand :P

love all of u , bcos all of u is my frens .... i love my family and my dogs & cat oso..

Originally posted by mindysy@Feb 28 2005, 12:38
hey ...jason

LOVE got many types , u know ???

i love daniel is different love tats willing kiss wit him, hug him and hold hand :P

love all of u , bcos all of u is my frens .... i love my family and my dogs & cat oso..
hehehe.....

Thats y i put there TT 1 on 1 and not ****** hahahhahaha.....

Consequences after that not the responsibility of Chow Kia @ Productions 2005.

ehehehehe

muahahahah

kui kui kui kui

hiak hiak hiak hiak

nyet nyet nyet nyet

Originally posted by mindysy@Feb 28 2005, 12:31
setapak TT 2 weeks once time , agree ????????

simon , the "plain water " how ar? u wan i finish it meh ? i scare "someone" rotan me :(
sorry ya....TT in Setapak too far for me la...

i rather do PJ or subang TT oni....hehehe

unless of course makan makan again la...then i shall even go to the ends of earth for it man....

ehhehe

:lol: haha kevinc i edit alredy...love u n ur gf oso :lol:

this thread frozen already :lol:

fred , no fight already la

now is snow storm ...many love love .....almost frozen already :lol:

Originally posted by fstrader@Feb 28 2005, 14:51
diu apa fight fight :blink:
?? :blink: :blink: ..apa??..
fstrader.....00ooi, foong yr headlamp onli got plastic one, no glass....plastic not nice lah..somemore yellow liao. :lol:

mindy...keep it first itu "Plain water"~jangan curi minum. :P ..so next TT??when??

kevinc..long time not c u liao~ tonight TPM 7pm! and u call eric to come la. B)

jason..still mabuk ke **blur* *blur** muhahahah :lol:

mana windz?? :rolleyes:

Originally posted by GTR2579+Feb 28 2005, 14:07 -->
QUOTE (GTR2579 @ Feb 28 2005, 14:07 )
--QuoteBegin-fstrader
@Feb 28 2005, 14:51
diu apa fight fight :blink:

?? :blink: :blink: ..apa??..
fstrader.....00ooi, foong yr headlamp onli got plastic one, no glass....plastic not nice lah..somemore yellow liao. :lol:

mindy...keep it first itu "Plain water"~jangan curi minum. :P ..so next TT??when??

kevinc..long time not c u liao~ tonight TPM 7pm! and u call eric to come la. B)

jason..still mabuk ke **blur* *blur** muhahahah :lol:

mana windz?? :rolleyes: [/b][/quote]
wow.. got halfcut sifu... next time when i wan to find halfcut i find u ..but u dun cut me la.. ;)

Originally posted by ninja_iga+Feb 28 2005, 11:54 -->
QUOTE (ninja_iga @ Feb 28 2005, 11:54 )
--QuoteBegin-elaine2284
@Feb 28 2005, 09:10
ooooowwww... so shall i say "THANK YOU" for ur concern.... AS A FUCKING FRIEND???...

inconsiderate is still much better than tak tau malu.... :ph34r:

i'm sorry,
now you're just plain RUDE.

but then again, you were always RUDE.
if you don't like it, leave.

you seem to have issues with everyone here.
And everyone seems to have something to say about that.

up to you: it's your life. [/b][/quote]
hahaha tt until argue ar?

once again the beast rears its ugly head! NINJA, you shouldnt have stepped on the dogs tail

by the way you are using the f@#$ word, i'd say she is desperate for one... but unfortunately, because it takes a man with a strong stomach... and nowadays its hard to come by... sigh

Originally posted by XaMaX@Feb 28 2005, 15:38
whats that "plain water"?
absolute vodka...

QUIZ OF THE DAY: HOW U CALL A FEMALE PUPPY THAT GROWN UP?

saw it at the newspaper.... :ph34r: