Setapak Tt --> Genting ^.^

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
monster saga = esca
fast kelisa = ckm
photoshop king = windz

and DIY under car neon king = danny

sorry tat , all the pics very small :lol:

still got few ppl dint in the pics :

me (mindy), chef akina @ daniel , WHV 9993 @ jason , GAME OVER , initialD , teardrop and 3gcivic...

ooooowwww... so shall i say "THANK YOU" for ur concern.... AS A FUCKING FRIEND???...

inconsiderate is still much better than tak tau malu.... :ph34r:

this is reserved for Mr Black Samurai..... as promised... muahahahahaha
:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

http://zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-14-1109552342.jpg

Originally posted by ninja_iga+Feb 28 2005, 06:56 -->
QUOTE (ninja_iga @ Feb 28 2005, 06:56 )
--QuoteBegin-elaine2284
@Feb 26 2005, 00:33
GO BACK TO YOUR GEN3SIS CREW!!
THERE'S NO ERIC THER FOR U TO SEE!!

now you guys know why i boycotted this pushy-pushover's TT and gatherings.

totally inconsiderate girl. b][/quote]
who inconsiderate??? :unsure: :o

Originally posted by elaine2284@Feb 28 2005, 09:12

wah lau ..... dun tell me that's the best you guys can do during BBQ ...
whose workdone is that?

somehow it match the colour of my car ... :lol: but QC reject <_< !

mindy, why all pic so small, so kedekut wan?
is it because you are using Digital Camera with 0.002 Mega pixels? :P :P

aiyo..BS , i use camera phone ..but the pic size too big then i resize it, automatic become so small....sorry ah

Originally posted by BlackSamurai+Feb 28 2005, 11:12 -->
QUOTE (BlackSamurai @ Feb 28 2005, 11:12 )
--QuoteBegin-elaine2284
@Feb 28 2005, 09:12

wah lau ..... dun tell me that's the best you guys can do during BBQ ...
whose workdone is that?

somehow it match the colour of my car ... :lol: but QC reject b][/quote]
no la... it's actually in GOLDEN BROWNISH... the phone cam no flash la.... that's y u can see so dark.... :ph34r:

muahahahahahahahahahahahahaha...

nvm la.. next time bbq another leng leng one for u la.... hahahaha...

yea.. i admit im RUDE.. I AM PLAIN RUDE...

seemed like some feel SAD when listen to the FACT....

IF U DONT LIKE JUST SIMPLY DONT READ & DONT WASTE UR TIME TO ARGUE WITH A RUDE PERSON....

WOI ...enough ...this is setapak TT thread ....don come kacau already

we are talking about bbq things and share our hapiness

PEACE~~

no more fighting here ....very hot now :lol:

elaine , love u oso ... teacher teach us must love each other , no war , no fight...

:lol: :lol:

i love u daniel(different love):wub: , kennix , windz , simon , jason , sonny , esca , gsr , kevinc

ehhh who else ar ? hmm...and all zthians :lol: