Setapak Tt --> Genting ^.^

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Originally posted by Teardrop@Feb 27 2005, 09:07
you seem to b in a very drunk state when you typed that....^^ whats with all that 'zen mantra' wat 'god of petrol' wat ohmohm u talking? u soh already ar?

chi sin

oh ya... really sorry oh, have to leave early last nite. really had fun with you all... ^^
He had alot of "plain" water.... Absolute.....

Originally posted by zique+Feb 27 2005, 11:12 -->
QUOTE (zique @ Feb 27 2005, 11:12 )
--QuoteBegin-Teardrop
@Feb 27 2005, 09:07
you seem to b in a very drunk state when you typed that....^^ whats with all that 'zen mantra' wat 'god of petrol' wat ohmohm u talking? u soh already ar?

chi sin

oh ya... really sorry oh, have to leave early last nite. really had fun with you all... ^^

He had alot of "plain" water.... Absolute..... [/b][/quote]
hehe^^ must be must be...^^

wakakakak.....yea man....i wast driving slowly slowly man...takut kena kacau...

but i did see 3 to 4 honda civic bullet with Honda Sticker behind like geng geng cruising near flamingo hotel...

also saw a lot of super cars at the satay kajang rest area at near sri petaling....saw 2 supras (not together), 1 RX7 FD, a lot of cefiros and also a lot of rice cars....all driving so fast on the highway man...

woooooooaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhh "plain" water or a.k.a fire water from Simon kau kau la.....oii...Simon i think u need to change specs la...one pack equivalent to 4 to 5 pack wan....siau la...u waste it on me oni....

i dunno how to drink wan la....i innocent young boy oni....kekekek

Teardrop : yeah la...so early go home....so got get to 2nd or 3rd base with the chicky anot? heheheh

J

:lol: :lol: ooooi, :lol:
hahahah, "plain water" kekekekek..still blur blur.. :blink: :blink:
jason, next time better one pack equivalent to 3 pack lah... :lol:

mindy..DON'T curi minum "plain water" since still got 1/4. later burn your body than u must call yr chef datang liao :lol: ...

very good place , weather ok, Nice food, can't forget "blacktop" chicken wing la~
, burn hotdog,mee,water"coolant", bir, mini pizza, roti...
hehheehehe..waiting wndz post the photo..

after Bbq and mama, around 1.30am, start rainnig....when going back to sungaibuloh saw a gang 20-30 mat rempits meet at under the batu caves bridge... :(

Originally posted by GTR2579@Feb 27 2005, 16:07
:lol: :lol: ooooi, :lol:
hahahah, "plain water" kekekekek..still blur blur.. :blink: :blink:
jason, next time better one pack equivalent to 3 pack lah... :lol:

mindy..DON'T curi minum "plain water" since still got 1/4. later burn your body than u must call yr chef datang liao :lol: ...

very good place , weather ok, Nice food, can't forget "blacktop" chicken wing la~
, burn hotdog,mee,water"coolant", bir, mini pizza, roti...
hehheehehe..waiting wndz post the photo..

after Bbq and mama, around 1.30am, start rainnig....when going back to sungaibuloh saw a gang 20-30 mat rempits meet at under the batu caves bridge... :(
I like the mini pizza quite nice ...cute and nice to eat ... :lol:

Last nite my car hit a bumpy part of the MRR2 after Batu Caves heading towards Kepong. The bumpy part of the road was kinda like a ramp. I was doing around 100km/h, and my tires were off the ground for a second or so... I tell u man.. it was just like those cars u see in the WRC.

Lucky thing my car landed perfectly on all 4 wheels. Thankfully it had TITANS..hahahaha... :D :lol:

muahahahhaahahah............black top chicken wing, all jason punya kerja......so late onli the BBQ pit arrive everyone sapu the mini pizza until bo liau. Must give credit to jason, whole nite bbqing for everyone and also for mindy's parents, anyway had a good time with u all, especially windz for cracking soo many jokes.... :D :lol: :D :lol: :D :lol: :D :lol: :D :lol: :D

Originally posted by elaine2284@Feb 26 2005, 00:33
GO BACK TO YOUR GEN3SIS CREW!!
THERE'S NO ERIC THER FOR U TO SEE!!
eh Elaine, why didn't you want whitepuppy to join? what did she do to you?

Originally posted by fstrader@Feb 27 2005, 19:08
was suppose to join, sigh~

sorry ladies and gentlemen :rolleyes:
Wei brother mana la u pergi.....everyone is waiting to look at ur webber.......a lot of ppl also ffk that night all last minute couldn't make it,l but it was fun though......the night witj windz and the rest joking non stop bout absolute vodka.

Originally posted by fstrader@Feb 27 2005, 19:08
was suppose to join, sigh~

sorry ladies and gentlemen :rolleyes:
yalo.. i go bcuz of wan to see ur stuff

wahhhh u all put me on top of table like this mehh :P

my car dammm blardy slow bai :ph34r:

aiyo!!! kenot get to see weber again .. fred taiko why u didnt come .. ur fren esca who has secret mod in his engine yesterday so fast ooooo, masuk mrr2 only his car lesap.. no wonder until u also say his car fast.. i think turbo also kenot beat his car.. :D

Originally posted by cyclonite+Feb 27 2005, 19:00 -->
QUOTE (cyclonite @ Feb 27 2005, 19:00 )
--QuoteBegin-elaine2284
@Feb 26 2005, 00:33
GO BACK TO YOUR GEN3SIS CREW!!
THERE'S NO ERIC THER FOR U TO SEE!!

eh Elaine, why didn't you want whitepuppy to join? what did she do to you? [/b][/quote]
cyclo, I guess someone just don't have the answer huh?
;)

No one ever said anything about gate crashing... Please get your facts right before saying anything.

Oh well, some just look in the mirror everyday but don't look at their attitude.. As a friend, I just hope this type of people will learn their mistakes early and soon before something bad happens... Before it's too late...

I guess some people can't differentiate between English and animal language... What a sad case...

Sometimes it's sad because they have been living in denial for far too long...

What's the point of given a well respected name but making wrong use of it?

Some people are just so shallow..

If I say anything more, it'll only waste my time because a stuborn person will always stay stuborn and think that they're always right. Such a waste of time.

Cheers all.. All is good..
:lol:

Originally posted by WinDz@Feb 27 2005, 21:32
aiyo!!! kenot get to see weber again .. fred taiko why u didnt come .. ur fren esca who has secret mod in his engine yesterday so fast ooooo, masuk mrr2 only his car lesap.. no wonder until u also say his car fast.. i think turbo also kenot beat his car.. :D
winZ taikor....yes his car ah i tell u lar...dammm kao fast one....i try catch also kenot catch...sumore he say his car slow <_<

aiseh u both....really arr...

i really dunno wat inside lerr...dad told me stock and look stock...and not so power also...

u two tease me lah...paiseh

Elaine2284 Vs. Whitepuppy

Steel cage NO D.Q. Table match!!!

LETS GET IT ON!!!!

ntg to said.... just very tired tat day

vampire >>> :lol: mini pizza nice rite ? luckily all of u dint sakit perut after eat mini pizza :ph34r:

i try to post up some pics later.... just few pics only..sigh~